Gothic Damask Plum Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£120.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lovely paper easy to hang perfect.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gothic damask plum I bought this wall paper as I’ve always wanted a gothic style dining room. The wallpaper is absolutely beautiful, easy to apply and match and looks stunning.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Style Meets Funky Fresh This Wallpaper Is Even More Amazing In Person!!! We wanted a classic, yet modern look for the library in our new house. That’s difficult to find because classic is the opposite of modern. The purple adds the funk and style we wanted. The texture is soft, the pattern is exactly the right size, and everyone who walks in the room oohhhs and aaaaaahhhs. If you get a darker pattern like this one, our suggestion is to change the wall outlet plates to black so they don’t distract from the wallpaper.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality wallpaper Bought this to decorate our bedroom and am absolutely chuffed with the end result. Very high quality wallpaper, I can't stop touching the wall! Very easy to hang and line up. Was worried it was going to be too dark but it reflects the light very well and looks stunning. Very very pricey but worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oppulent and luxurious Not finished yet but I love how dramatic the space has become. We teamed with the Plum Pie paint. Very happy so far. We purchased 3 rolls, expensive but well worth it.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Beautiful luxurious wallpaper, looks stunning up, glad I paid the extra for this quality wallpaper. Service and delivery first class.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Love this wallpaper easy to match lovely and thick good quality wallpaper wouod recommended and definitely be ordering wallpaper from here little pricey but its good.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ourstanding Rare quality - hard to find. Just stunning! 6 stars customer service.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing thick wallpaper Bought this wallpaper for my bedroom to add a bit of luxury and it certainly didn’t disappoint! It’s made it feel warm and inviting and I love going to bed now. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fantastic Looks fantastic, well worth the money great quality wallpaper. I have wallpaperd twice in the last 3 months with cheaper wallpaper but the finish wasn’t great. I am really happy with the finish now.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wallpaper!!! This is the best pattern, quality, and company!!! I love this design so much and I couldn't be happier with the final product. I will be buying more for other rooms.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fabulous! We have just decorated our bedroom with this paper as our feature wall. It was really good quality paper and looks amazing on the wall - really hotel boutique style. Definitely worth the price! No problem with putting it up either.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! Half of the room is done and it looks fantastic ! Thanks from Heliotrope Design
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than a touch of luxury Put this Gothic Damask Plum wallpaper on the wall yesterday. Just a small area at the head of the bed (fitted wardrobes surround). Paste the wall makes it easy to put up. Seams are really hard to see even up close. No bubbles and didn't shrink. Although I measured carefully, the calculator said I needed two rolls, when one was enough. Delivered quickly and very well packaged. Makes the room look like an expensive hotel. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful look I bought this georgous paper for a feature wall, and it looks better than I had hoped. It took 2 rolls + the sample, and as the paper is so very thick its impossible to see the join. The paper is 'paste the wall' and the advice on the label is to use specialist pre-made adhesive (which I didn't know until I unwrapped a roll). As I'd bought it with the wallepaper order, I used the Graham and Brown wallpaper paste and pasted the wall and the paper, and its worked just fine (2 weeks in and its not fallen off the wall yet)
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply gorgeous Great quality and stunning up
Date published: 2019-02-15
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_106586-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product