Glasshouse Soft Grey Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£80.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS PAPER I absolutely love 💖 this paper. I first put it in my bedroom and, as I love it so much, have now decided to put it in my lounge as well. It’s the easiest paper to hang and a real quality paper. It looks good on the Graham & Brown site, but it looks even better on my wall😍.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fab I got this paper due to the recommendation from the reviews it’s gorgeous and we are having the dining room done now
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish design Thrilled with the look and design of this wallpaper. I've had so many compliments from family and friends.A bold pattern which is modern and stylish. I took advantage of the 20% offer and treated myself to the matching cushions aswell. Would highly recommend this wallpaper.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colours I bought this wall paper just over a month ago. I have to say it’s quality and colours have far exceeded my expectations. All my visitors over the Christmas period have gone ‘wow’ on entering the room. So pleased with this product well worth the cost.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning wallpaper! This wallpaper is gorgeous. Easy to hang. The detail and colours are beautiful. Really classy and a bit different. Very pleased with it!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I have put many rolls of wall paper up in my time but none have given me the end result that this wall paper has. Very easy to match the pattern, I would highly recommend this paper. Also I had a roll left over and the customer service in returning the unused roll was second to none.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful detail Absolutely over the moon with my new wallpaper! I ordered matching paint also . My husband( the decorator) commented on the excellent quality of the products
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Feature Wall We recently finished the Living room in our new house. The decorator said the wallpaper was easy to work with, not much waste and it was easy to put up. We partnered with the Luxe paint and are delighted with the end result.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Looks fabulous on the feature wall and so different to my other rooms. Looking to jazz up my toilet now!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GLASSHOUSE SOFT GREY WALLPAPER Gorgeous wallpaper looks better than any photo can show. Makes even a small room look grand.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature wall Saw this paper on a Facebook group and thought I had to have it, so pleased I did I love it. Although it is beautiful quality paper I found it quite difficult to put up around the fireplace and Chimmney breast as you paste the wall and not the paper but so pleased I persevered.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper I bought this wallpaper as loved the colours, it was easy to match up and apply ( paste the wall) looks amazing super pleased with it.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Stunning Just had to have this gorgeous paper when redecorating the dining kitchen. It was a lovely quality, easy to hang and looks fab. Now searching for a complementary paper for the lounge in the same colour way. Thanks G&B
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, classy paper! We bought this for a bedroom wall approx three weeks ago. We are experienced at hanging wallpaper, but this wallpaper is so easy to hang. It is excellent quality and looks amazing. We are so pleased with it. We bought it without ordering a sample but the website colours are very accurate. Delivered quickly and well packaged. We have used Grahame & Brown paper many times and the results are always first class!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Print Fabulous quality wallpaper , easy to hang and the results are stunning , we are thrilled with how our lounge looks.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning. Lovely wallpaper So happy with results in my kitchen
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I had revisited this paper so many times I knew it was definitely the one for me. Order to delivery experience was seamless. The paper itself was such good quality and so easy to hang I stopped what I was doing at least twice to exclaim it to my husband. It looks incredible. Very happy!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feature wall I am really pleased with this wallpaper. Really attractive and unique design and so easy to put up with a paste the wall application.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Beautiful and unusual design of wallpaper. Excellent quality. So easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and superb design I bought this 3 weeks ago and am delighted with the result.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dramatic, but traditional We chose this paper for a bath remodeled in our 1921 home - it offers drama, but feels traditional. Paper was high quality and a pleasure to hang. Size of pattern repeat requires careful planning as to where on the roll to start and creates some waste, but visual impact is high, esp in a marble, glass and white bath. The background is not neutral grey, more blue toned and the herons' teal blue color has been difficult to match, but paper offers several other color match options including white, shades of green, mustard, grey and charcoal and even purple.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good quality paper I found this wallpaper really easy to handle and to hang on the walls. Super quality.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this wallpaper it looks amazing a real statement wallpaper
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and bold Absolutely love my feature wall and find myself looking at it more than the tv. The colours allow me to maintain my black/grey theme but throw in a wow of added colour and interest.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper We have just finished decorating our bedroom with this wallpaper on one feature wall - so pleased we did. Great quality and looks beautiful.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wallpaper! This wallpaper in stunning in my office space. Everyone who sees it just raves about it.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous wallpaper I bought this wallpaper from Hungary and I'm very pleased with my second purchase. The quality of your wallpapers are just amazing! Thanks!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning paper Love this paper. So easy to hang and looks great too. Just waiting for the new sofa and the rest of the furniture to finish it off.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great wallpaper Very pleased with the product
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning paper Bought this for my hall to make an impact and it certainly does! Everyone loves it! The paper is thick quality and is paste the wall. I painted the other walls with Crown Elle Movement with was a great match and you can use it on wood as well so painted my cupboard to match.
Date published: 2020-07-06
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_111721-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product