Glasshouse Mustard Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£80.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Wallpaper Just had a New Bathroom fitted & wanted something to ‘Finish It Off’ ~ This Beautiful Wallpaper certainly did what I wanted & I am delighted with the result ~ It has been Admired by everyone who has seen it ….
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Bought this and am really happy with this for our spare room. Looking forward to finishing the room off with some more furniture
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stand out design Bought this paper a month ago and several of my friends have seen it and they were all impressed It really is a stand out feature for the room very up to date for me I just love it thank you
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great paper, lovely quality, just waitng for someone to put it up!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the glasshouse wallpaper The birds are so beautiful and the quality of the wallpaper is amazing goes on like a dream
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dream to hang Beautiful paper that appears seamless once hung
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fab paper perfect for my new apartment excellent swift service too
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Wallpaper I bought this a few weeks ago and is beautiful! It went up with ease and matches simply as well! It looks great in our living room - will 100% buy from g&b again!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product and great customer service Given we were all in “lockdown mode” placing the order was a bit of a trial as the factory was on very slimmed down activity. Added to the fact that the wallpaper chosen was a new design and printed stocks had still to be built up certain challenges were present. After a conversation with a sales person working from home there was a chink of hope. So I placed my order expecting a significant lead time. I was amazed at how quick the product arrived. It is a quality wallpaper and so easy to work with. Moreover, it looks exactly like the brochure image and I am so pleased with the end result.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Looks amazing in my kitchen good quietly easy to put up
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glasshouse light grey and mustard I am not the greatest wallpaper! But I am so pleased with these two papers . Striking bold fabulous! Lockdown has kept me busy ! Love the idea of pasting the wall alot more convenient than struggling with a paste board. Well done designers at graham and brown cheers !! keep safe everyone !
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Matching pattern Bought 3 rolls to do a feature wall first roll when matching the second piece the top half of the design matched perfect but when you got further down the pattern it no longer matched my decorator couldn’t do anything about it. He didn’t have the same problems with the other 2 rolls but I was very disappointed when buying such quality paper this should happen
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning wallpaper Love Graham and Brown products they are such good quality . My partner is a painter decorator and he said the paper was great to hang . You can’t see any joins at all which is what wallpaper should be like . It really makes a fabulous feature wall in our bedroom . The quality of the paper and the printing are excellent .We are currently looking for the paper for our hall . Would recommend
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Love the product it hung easily and looks beautiful
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product Can’t understand why we haven’t known about you before now incredible the wallpaper has the wow factor
Date published: 2020-05-05
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_111720-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product