Glass Heart Paint

Recently Viewed

VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful soft white This is a lovely white, good quality that went on thick. A little goes a long way. I painted it on my son’s east facing window wall, and in the early morning light it gives off a lovely glow. A wonderful off white shade
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent colour; although unexpected blueish tone Quick delivery, fantastic paint coverage. Subtle grey, however slightly blue tinge.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love G&B products Paint covers exceptionally well, gives a lovely finish and colours match the paper perfectly
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely paint Colour is off white and went fantastic in our kitchen, great to use, paint was very thick but when far and had plenty left just in case.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Paint Beautiful colour and stunning quality.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent !! Covered well - colour just right - easy to use
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice paint very nice paint and color very similar to farrow and balls Wevet but slightly darker
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interior wall paint Love the paint and texture but very disappointed that they would not return an unopened tin worth 60.00 pounds!! I wasn't aware when purchased that the tin was pre - mixed...assumed it was off the shelf
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I bought this paint because it was recommended on the site to use with the wallpaper I bought. It was a great match. The paint drys lovely and doesn't drip. I've since bought paint for my other rooms
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous paint The paint was easy to apply and produced a lovely finish in the utility room. The colour is cool and fresh with a subtle hint of grey. It coordinates well with the Reflections wallpaper.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Orders this paint to go with the wallpaper I also brought from graham and brown. It matches perfectly and has made my living room so homely and cosy. Only needed one coat of paint
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wall paper Bought this weeks ago. Not used it yet . But looks amazing . Sure not to be disappointed ☹️
Date published: 2018-10-19
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_CT-060-028-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product