Dots Black & White Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£80.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good but challenging to install I had significant issues with this paper soaking up the glue way more/faster than the last G&B wallpaper I installed (Aquarium) - I tried various techniques for this installation but no matter how I applied the glue, or how thickly, it was disappearing as the paper was laid on it, so it was lifting off and the wall was needing to be re-glued again, which made the installation take much longer than expected and ended up being much more frustrating than expected. I'm not sure if it was the fault of the wall, the glue or the paper, but I'd used part of the same pack of glue before without issue, and the glue was staying wet on the wall up until the paper was applied over it, so I've had to assume it likely was the paper causing the issues. The pattern was also somewhat challenging to match and there was quite a bit of wastage, but the actual application was the major challenge. The end result looks great overall, but I did end up with one quite large bubble (only visible at night under lighting) which is disappointing after all the effort - obviously it's applicator error, but one brought about by the distracting challenges/frustrations during installation, which has caused a momentary lapse in precision when smoothing the paper out. I do still really like the end result so I'm torn on whether to recommend this or not - I wouldn't personally buy this again given the stress of the installation, but if you're really attached to the pattern then sure, give it a go, but be aware that in my experience at least it was not a pleasant application process (I note all the other reviews are overwhelmingly positive, so I acknowledge I do seem to be the anomaly). I couldn't however in good conscience recommend this to a friend, as I wouldn't purchase it again myself, I'd try a different brand next time, knowing what I know now.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun, slick new look for my powder room. I love it. The patterns were not that easy to match but once you figure it out it goes smoothly.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paper! I wanted a cute accent wall in my bathroom, and this paper filled the bill. It is great quality, substantial, and went up quite easily. It was worth all the searching!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to hang and a real statement Waited a while for this paper to come into stock. Glad I waited it looks great up.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous wallpaper Such an unusual wallpaper..fab quality .love it
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Finish I completed my room with just two rolls of this paper - the online calculator was correct. The repeat was fair and so easy to hang with the superfresco paste the wall kit. A really stunning finish and super pleased with this wallpaper. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute Love the pattern
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing until cleaned Amazing wallpaper that give a great look and impact 99% recommend it 1% says just don’t wipe it with a damp cloth as the black ink runs into the white.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, beautiful texture, easy to apply I have never hung wallpaper before and this product was such good quality- it was easy to hang following the Graham and Brown instructions.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Wallpaper Great design and looks great on the wall. The paper was so easy to hang...very pleased!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature Amazing quality wallpaper! Worth the money! Looks fantastic and such a beautiful feature. Only our second every attempt at wallpapering and it was so easy, however the pattern didn’t match in certain places but very hard to notice unless you look very closely. Also used the glass heart paint as recommended by graham and brown and the 2 really compliment each other!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Purchased this paper two weeks ago. Did think it was a bit expensive for what it was but absolutely love it up. It was very ray you work with.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely paper Really good quality, and looks great up
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome effect This has just been put up & im blown away how affective it looks for such a simple pattern. Lovely paper to up also
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New bathroom Really pleased with the look of this in my tiny bathroom. It's fun and offers some visual texture. A nice contrast to the herringbone tiling. Very dramatic and I love it! Just need a black boarder and it's done.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and excellent service. Bought a single roll of wallpaper for a feature wall. Arrived next day and is great to hang and better to.look at.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fun Pattern Bought this paper for a client's powder bathroom, and the scale and playfulness of the pattern is perfect!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great impact wall. Excellent quality and has transformed the look and feel of the living room.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolute Fabulousness We all love it...
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Loving this wallpaper, it’s in my walk in dressing room on way to my en-suite. Hangs very well& great quality. Bought it when promotion 20% off
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique, great quality Fabulous paper so eye catching
Date published: 2018-07-25
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104533-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product