Chenille Beige and Gold Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£30.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality as always in Beautiful paper. It looks so classy. I love it.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality wallpaper Love this wallpaper. Beautiful quality and very easy to hang, looks great in our lounge. I wont go anywhere else now for wallpaper.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpapers Good quality wallpaper.lovely design. Value for money
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks really classy More of an old favourite, now done the porch . Easy to hang, the finished effect is great with the texture and the sparkle really does workl
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered too much The wallpaper is lovely and was easy to hang. We are really lease with it. A note of caution we ordered too much as we gave our measurements and went with what the website advised so not as happy about that.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Excellent quality and easy to hang. Perfect butt joints and easy pattern matching gives a seamless appearance. Minimal waste. Could have bought it cheaper at my local B&Q or Brewer's though .
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st time paste the wall Brought the 17 rolls and it says their is a match, we put it on with out worrying about the match and its perfect. 1st time using paste the wall and will never use paste the paper again. Really top quality paper
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wallpaper Absolutely beautiful wallpaper. You don't really get any idea of how amazing it is by looking at images on a screen or on your phone. The wallpaper has small specs of sparkling gold that only become apparent when you get close to it. I'd upload a picture but it really doesn't do it justice. Best advice would be to order samples maybe even a couple large A3 size samples stick on the wall and get a good idea. The shimmering effect is quite subtle so it is not too overwhelming in a room.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper Hi have used this wallpaper in my hallway ..am delighted with quality
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wallpaper I'm only an occasional papering DIYer but this is the best paper I have ever used. Great quality for the price and so easy to hang. No need for pattern matching so very little waste if you plan properly.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colours and thick paper! Would highly recommend this company! Just what we needed to make our living room boutique/cosy!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely paper This paper looks very good, it is also brilliant to work with, it's a winner. I would encourage anyone to buy
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality wallpaper After disappointing cheap wallpaper from elsewhere that looked like lining paper this wallpaper I ordered from you was quality and next day service spot on my decorator said so good to hang will diffinately recommend
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous wallpaper. Exactly as described on website. It’s a beautiful natural looking wallpaper with gorgeous gold detail that’s not too over the top.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wallpaper I bought two different wallpapers from Graham & Brown due to covid restrictions and availability locally. Such good quality .. and the service and fast delivery were excellent... I will seriously consider ordering from them again!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Bought this to decorate the dining room looks great. Really pleased with the results.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and stylish. We bought this a couple of weeks ago and are really pleased with everything from the product to the speedy delivery. I would not hesitate to buy from Graham and Brown again
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I was very impressed with the ease of ordering/delivery and absolutely love the wallpaper. Haven’t got round to hanging it yet but I’m sure when I do it will look fantastic.. Will definitely be ordering again.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Just finished decorating the front room , photos don’t do this wallpaper justice . The quality is outstanding and it was a delight to work with.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality a really good quality wallpaper and a joy to hang. it has transformed my bedroom.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic effect I brought this a week ago and couldn’t wait to get this up it’s even better on the wall. My wife hung this herself and said it was nice paper easy to hang even though she doesn’t normally use paste wall and not paper normally.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great impact I bought this a few weeks ago and my decorator and I both feel it makes a real impact on entry into the building. The apparent quality and colour is absolutely right for the environment. My decorator liked it very much and described it as "plush". Good quality at a very reasonable price!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper! I was looking at designer papers and was advised by my decorator to be careful as many expensive papers do not hang well. Bought this for our hall and impossible to see any joins. Neutral paper which we will use as,a base for adding colour and texture
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Looks great. Bought it for the second time. Very pleased I did.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful style and texture This is a beautiful and chic wallpaper! It looked beautiful against my bedroom wall and added the necessary sophistication I needed.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Draw Bought for bedroom. L9oked for something stylish and this is it! Looks classy .easy to hang. Perfect
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Paper I havn't yet had this paper hung yet as our lounge isn't ready ..However it is great quality and the reviews helped me make my choice ...I know it's going to look great!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Finish and looks so luxurious up. Beautiful paper. High end quality and looks amazingly luxurious up on my wall. Very easy paper to hang and once a roller is used on joints they are almost invisible which makes it look an expert job. I hung the Gold/Beige on my Fireplace which juts out into room like most fireplaces and the rest of my wall either side to the corners in the White Chenille version. It just looks incredible and comments from everyone are great. Thanks Graham and Brown. Top rating of 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good Decorator found the paper was of good quality and good to hang. We are pleased with the quality and looks lovely in the evening light with glints of gold making it feel a very cosy Drawing Room.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic wallpaper I put this up myself with very good results. Easy to do and went on very easily. Feels and looks like much more money was spent, the quality is really good. Has a slight sparkle without being cheap looking.Delivery was prompt and well packaged. Very pleased!
Date published: 2018-06-09
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_101465-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product