Chelsea Sun Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£80.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brightens the room This was not my first choice for a sample but I liked it the best on arrival. very good quality.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Dont usually go for bold print but really pleased that I did this time. Love the design and quality.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wallpaper I love this wallpaper and everyone who has seen it also comments positively on it. Great quality, lovely colours, just right for alcove highlight.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love my new wallpaper Bought this paper about a month ago and had it professionally hung recently. We have received lots of lovely compliments about it - photos don’t do it justice. Decorator said it was the easiest paper to hang too which is good news for anyone looking to purchase. Can highly recommend
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chelsea sun wallpaper very pleased with the product
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO pleased! I bought this wallpaper about two months ago and I am delighted with the quality and look of the paper. I ordered a roll too many and it was so easy to return the extra roll, hassle free. I have been recommending Graham and Brown to my friends, great choice and value.
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_103804-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product