Chelsea Stripe Night Sky Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£80.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Paper I wanted an accent wall and this was the perfect choice. Good quality and it came quickly
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous So easy to put up. No waste as it’s a free match. Looks fabulous.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feature Wall Applied this wallpaper horizontally to my dining room walk and was delighted with the result. Pasting the walk made it so easy. The paper was really easy to work with and resulted in a lovely finish. Thank You Graham &Brown.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious texture We saw this wallpaper whilst browsing online but we were unsure as it is not a cheap wallpaper. Graham and Brown were able to supply an example which we found very useful. We went ahead and purchased the correct amount of rolls thanks to their “how many rolls do I need” tool. It was a dream to put onto the walls, though it is important to prepare your surfaces prior to starting. Pasting the wall made the job so much easier, and we are more than pleased with the end result. We will use Graham and Brown again as the service was very good. Thanks very much for a great product.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper Lovely quality paper , this was the easiest paper to put up
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wallpaper This wallpaper is of the highest quality, great to work with and brilliant end result. Very pleased will definitely be using this company again.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accent wall I brought this wallpaper, I love love love the way it came out on my wall perfect!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Wallpaper We were looking for a wallpaper to cover a large wall, something not too overpowering. This wallpaper looks amazing, classy and understated. It’s such good quality and easy to hang too, hardly any effort put in it finds its own way! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to hang Easy order, quick delivery, easy to hang
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I recently bought this for a renovation, it looks amazing
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper. Chelsea Stripe Night Sky. the wallpaper looks amazing and as recommended by so many reviews the clancy grey paint compliments it beautifully. quality paint as only needed one coat.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning This wallpaper has completely transformed our study. It is eye catching but not flashy. Perfect combination of colours.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Purchased this paper for Living Room looks amazing up. Used Clancy Grey to complement on the other three walls, it looks a bit Regal for want of a better word. Easy to hang.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chelsea stripe I bought this for my daughters new home and she absolutely loves it, went up very easy and looks brilliant. I ordered a roll too many and was amazed at the speed in which my money was returned. Great service :)
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous wallpaper I bought this paper a few weeks ago. It was to go on the chimney breast in our dining room. I am so pleased with it. It looks lovely. I asked for standard delivery so was really surprised to receive it the very next day. Excellent service and quality product. Would definitely use this company again!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Really pleased, easy to put up and looks amazing
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I bought this last month & its worth it! Very classy & lots of people complemented it. Made our room so beautiful!!!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks & feels great!! So easy to put up, it literally fell on the wall. Amazing quality & looks fantastic! Only my 2nd time wallpapering, impressed!!
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_103814-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product