Chelsea Sand Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£80.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and serene Chelsea Sand was the perfect choice for our Island Cottage premiere room and adds a touch of sophistication and romance to the space. It is a bolder pattern but we love it, as do our guests! We recently purchased over 75 rolls of Graham and Brown wallpaper for a renovation of our 1892 Queen Anne Victorian Bed and Breakfast, the LimeRock Inn in Maine. We could not be happier with the customer service (AnnaMaria was a huge help) and the product. Our wallpaperist raved about the ease of matching the pattern and the high quality of the paper.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Beautiful wallpaper and really good quality - definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality A lovely wallpaper, very stylish and good quality, heavy paper.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fantastic Bought in July 2019. Easy to match, apply and trim. Dry pleased indeed with the end result. We have a lovely feature wall!!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper forever I have always loved wallpaper and after taking down all of my paper from the 80s I struggled with should I or shouldn’t I paper again. When it came time to redo the bedroom it was a no brainer. One accent wall of this beautiful paper gives the room the calm, beautiful atmosphere I wanted. This is quality paper and the easy to hang process made it even better.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wallpaper So happy with this wallpaper, very good quality & looks great.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper I am delighted with this wallpaper, was easy to put up. Great quality and lovely neutral shade
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing I remodeled my salon bathroom and it’s so beautiful no one wants to leave it!!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful feature paper Used this in our spare room, couple with greys and yellow. Looks beautiful . Easy to put up. Lovely thick quality wall paper
Date published: 2018-06-15
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_103807-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product