Botanical Powder Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£80.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This paper is beautiful! The pattern is stunning and the colours really pop. My partner managed to put it up by himself - he did a pretty good job considering he had never done it before!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Certainly got the wow factor, its stunning, easy to put up really pleased, fresh and bright
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opened up our space beautifully The detail in the paper is lovely and hung beautifully on plaster walls. The colors are as pictured.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Botanical Wallpaper Bought this wallpaper for lounge . It is lovely nice quality easy to hang and looks great. Ordered too much customer service for returns was excellent.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper Really good quality paper. First time using ‘paste the wall’ and was so easy. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks fab Wanted a bright botanical feature wall - and this wallpaper looks great on - friends all love it !!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colours really pop We have previously used G&B wallpaper and loved it so chose this leafy floral pattern for the hall. The colours look amazing and the rest of the space is apple white so it can take the pattern. It looks fresh and modern. The quality is also great. I will use them again and recommend to others, I love a lot of the designs available. 5 stars.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and striking Very happy with this print especially with a white background. Great update to my lounge
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow factor! I still haven’t put it up as I am still waiting for the paint to come from graham and brown, so swamped green paint to match. Once it arrives I will complete my downstairs toilet!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to hang. Used this to paper a feature wall in the dining area of my kitchen. The design looks stunning, the colours are so rich. Picked out the mustard colour in the flowers to paint the surrounding walls. Paste the wall is the best future - the paper doesn't get soaked so is easy to cut neatly, no more wobbly edges!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look Updated our entryway
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper I loved this pattern and am even more pleased with it now it is on the wall
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality and design This was my first purchase of a wallpaper within this price range and I have not been disappointed. The design of the paper is stunning and it was a pleasure to hang, the feel, quality and final result did not disappoint in any way and was worth the extra cost.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality at affordable prices My wife had been looking at the Botanical Powder wallpaper on your site for a while. I am about to decorate the room where it is to be hung, having held it up to the wall it looks stunning and the matching cushions complete the effect.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wallpaper, excellent quality Had this paper hung over the weekend and it's absolutely beautiful. Really good quality and true to colour on website
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A touch of freshness Bought this wallpaper to brighten up a north facing small room IT WORKED !!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bought this wallpaper for fireplace wall and two alcoves. Great to work with, very little waste. I,m really pleased with the result. I am using “so swamped” emulsion as a contrast, looking forward to seeing the final result.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality design I am renovating an 1880’s villa in New Zealand and did 4 walls with a 3.5 metre high stud and it doesn’t overpower the room at all!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful I I saw this wallpaper online and had to have it!, its absolutely beautiful and the paper is first rate and so easy to hang....even for a novice like me! i hung it in my bedroom and im thrilled with my decorating project ...
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend this Beautiful colours, great design Looks great when picked with the "so swamped" paint
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought this paper after seeing the photos that other customers had posted. I'm so glad I did. I put it on one wall in my bedroom and painted the others a pale green. It looks lovely. The paper is excellent quality and was very easy to hang. I have had problems finding curtains to coordinate but have managed to source some fabric and am having the curtains made. I've teamed it with a Bronte parquet coral red throw.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous quality Purchased five rolls of this wallpaper in June it’s beautiful so easy to put up and work with would definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I am so thrilled with the finish! Already eyeing up my next Graham and Brown wallpaper for the next bedroom to be decorated!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Design Beautiful quality, thick wallpaper which is 'paste the wall'. So easy to apply and looks amazing. Quite a tropical feel. Transformed my dining room.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I bought this for one wall of my dining room and the result is spectacular. Additionally I was interested to learn that the design was inspired by Darwin for whom I have great admiration. My decorator was very complementary about the quality of the wallpaper and how easy it was to work with.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I absolutely love this. Is it suitable for a bathroom?
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper, love love love! I had to wait until this came back in stock after waiting for the paint to come back in stock, but it was certainly worth the wait. Graham and Brown did contact me when it was back in stock as they knew I was waiting for it as had already purchased the matching paint. We used the Stone emulsion with it and I must say it looks superb.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning design! Stunning quality! I am over the moon with how this paper has transformed my hallway. The design is stunning and the quality of the paper is fanastic. So easy to hang being able to paste the wall. I also used the Elixir Resistance paint on the other parts of the wall and the skirts. Perfect!
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_103797-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product