Botanica Teal Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£53.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pattern! Good quality, stylish and effective! Would buy again.....
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointment I ordered two roles of this gorgeous looking paper one had a mark running down one edge. This was dealt with promptly and efficiently by but did delay the application. Unfortunately when in the middle of applying the paper we found that the replacement also had a flaw running through it, which was halfway through the role. We were able to cobble together enough good bits from the remaining paper. Not what you expect given the price of the paper! still some small imperfections if you examine very closely!
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality & now we need to redecorate, Today my decorator wallpapered my feature wall with the Grahambrown wallpaper I brought at £45 per roll, to say I’m disappointed is an understatement as I have been so looking forward to the part of my hallway being completed & it’s not the result that I wanted, the backing colour goes from a dark shade on the left & gets lighter on the right on every drop of paper so the wall doesn’t look uniformed,
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury Dining I bought this paper a month ago for our dining room. We’ve only used it on the top half of one wall but the quality and colour gives the room a rather luxurious feel.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as I hoped plus Excellent Service. Purchased this wallpaper some time ago as soon as I fell in love with the pattern and colours. However patiently waited until Coronovirus lockdown before the hanging deed was completed! Very good quality. It was perfect but one roll short. However was delighted that I was still able to buy on line direct, and using e mail checked with the company that they still stocked the same batch number. All was a complete success and a finished job with the very best of service. Thank you G and Brown.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Arrived very quickly and looks great on the wall
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful I was looking for an interesting wallpaper for a large accent wall and couldn’t be happier with how this turned out. So happy and the customer service was excellent.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Bought this for a feature wall, looks beautiful .
Date published: 2018-11-02
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105452-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product