Basuto Duck Egg Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£68.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basuto Bedroom Wow, this is incredible wallpaper... the colors change with the light and angles... beautiful!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning wallpaper. I can honestly say this is the best quality wallpaper I have ever purchased. I love the colour and am so pleased with the result. I thought it was a little expensive initially but it is worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Had this put up by professional decorater who said it was a dream, only negative was there is a bit of waste when matching
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic colour This was bought as feature wall in bedroom and looks wonderful
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Paper Papered one wall in the bedroom and it is absolutely gorgeous. I cannot stop looking at it!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning showpiece wallpaper I purchased this wallpaper in June and I have today the quality is fantastic. It is most definitely a feature wall and has lifting our guest room to another level.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning wallpaper We used it for a featured wall. This wallpaper is really beautiful, very chic and gorgeous, it exceeded our expectation, really happy of having it!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basutoland design and paint Love the wallpaper excellent quality easy to put on wall. Paint brilliant coverage. Really pleased with purchase. Customer service was the best needed extra roll and they searched the warehouse to find last one as stock levels said there was none.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little bit of elegance I bought this for my bedroom and it looks absolutely fabulous. I am new to wallpapering but it went on like a dream. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper This wallpaper is stunning. Its good quality and easy to hang. It has really made a big difference to our dinning room with everyone remarking on how beautiful it is. I bought paint that was recommended to go with it and the outcome is just perfect. Would post a photo but unable to upload at the moment.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Just used this today, quality excellent, easy to use
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper Great transformation with this paper hangs well.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied It is gorgeous, so different to anything else I had looked at. The colour is subtle and the quality really good. I have not hung it yet but I just know it will look brilliant. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper Arrived nicely packed and delivered By courier. I needed two more rolls they sourced the same batch and it was delivered quickly. Only thing this paper wasn’t included in sale but i love it. It’s not up yet so unable to comment how it hangs.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wallpaper & excellent service! This wallpaper is stunning & has transformed our bedroom. We now have a calm space to relax in after our 3 small children have gone to bed! Such fast delivery & excellent value. Really happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush This paper is lovely i have done a feature wall with it in my bedroom and it looks amazing. The quality is excellent and it was a dream to put up, beware of the big pattern repeat but it is well worth it. Colours are lovely and the print looks nice, in certain lights it almost looks like silk!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning feature After seeing this paper no other seemed quite right. When the sample arrived the quality was fantastic. I put our wall measurements in the was advised to purchase 3 rolls. The pattern drop is quite large and it needed 2.5rolls so brilliant guidance. The paper went on like a dream and is just stunning. I love it. We paired it with a coffee grey colour which makes the room feel warmer and makes the paper pattern really pop. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gourges wallpaper I bought this for my bedroom and i am so happy i did, its beutifull once up and adds luxury to the room. I would highly recomend if you are looking for a bit of class this is for you.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wallpaper in the throne room Really happy with this paper recalls memories of holidaying in Japan. Quality brilliant easy to hang and metallic effect stunning. Worth every penny. I paired it with Bedugal paint, similar but not the same as those recommended which was also useful
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper I saw this wallpaper on Instagram and I just had to have it! It’s absolutely beautiful!!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful Truly beautiful wallpaper and it is amazing how well it catches the light. Excellent quality (as always with Graham and Brown) and very easy to hang. Very happy with purchase and highly recommend. Pattern is very easy to match but be aware that you may lose a good bit per length when matching.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning wallpaper i bought this wallpaper a week ago.was so pleased with it.it is absolutely stunning.i have ordered another roll as i wanted to put on my chimney breast as well.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic wallpaper. Thick and easy to hand I bought this wallpaper a few weeks ago and it's perfect for my lounge. It's so luxurious. It was very easy to hang. No bubbles or problems hanging it. The coordinating paint 'Daisy Field' was great too. Lovely and thick and covers well.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted! Very pleased with the wallpaper . Looks even better than in the photo
Date published: 2019-01-24
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105933-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product