Baroque Bead Pearl Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£130.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish Great quality product - good website and speedy delivery
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All that sparkles. Bought this a wee while ago and I'm so glad I did. On my bedroom wall and I love it. Good quality, fast delivery, really pleased.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Bought this paper and a few more patterns and paint from you to decorate our new home, paper and paint went up well, great results I am not a professional decorates, the glow from the baroque bead pearl wallpaper is very effective
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning We are thrilled with this wallpaper. Absolutely stunning on our feature wall.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wallpaper easy to use and to stick.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Stunning! I bought this paper a while ago and put it up in my bedroom. It is hands down the most beautiful wallpaper I have ever seen! Perfectly catches the light and creates that subtle effect to brighten up a wall.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Beautiful sheen when the light hits the pearls. A bit tricky to apply due to trying to avoid scraping off the beading but well worth it. My walls look like a confection
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharon bridgeman I am having this paper put up in my bedroom When light catches the paper it really is stunning. Great quality xx but do need to hang as instructed as beads can come off if not treated with care.
Date published: 2018-06-07
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_103816-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product