Anthriscus Dusk Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£68.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality The finish on this is almost velvety, it is not a flimsy paper which means it will look good as new for many years to come. I love it
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Just stunning
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faultless Great product, looks superb up on our living room wall. No issues putting up this quality paper. Would certainly use this company again.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful Waiting for this to be hung so no photos to show as yet but great quality !
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and great quality paper Beautiful pattern and metallic shiny copper which catches the light beautifully. The paper was excellent quality and really easy to work with
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper Delighted..great quality wallpaper and easy to put up when pasting wall...would recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply to wall Love paste the wall paper,I applied paste with a roller to prevent excess paste coming in to contact with the paper ,worked very well …paper stuck to wall perfectly.Very pleased with end result ,my feature wall looks great.Used paper kitchen roll to press down seams and this prevented any paste going onto dark paper.Was a big pattern match as mentioned before but no gaping showing white line in seams.Expensive paper but excellent quality.Would recommend
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality!! Great paper...
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even more beautiful on the wall This is the second wallpaper I've bought from Graham & Brown and I love it just as much as the first. The quality of the paper, the rich colors and detail of design, plus the ease of hanging it make it a win win. If you think it looks nice in the pictures online, you will love how much better it looks once it's hung on the wall. Just make sure you order enough to account for matching the pattern. We did one feature wall in a bedroom and needed about a foot extra to match each time we laid down another strip for this particular paper. For a different pattern I put in another bedroom I only needed about six inches extra to match per strip. In both cases, the results far exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We’re so happy with how this turned out. I had zero experience hanging wallpaper and my husband and I were able to hang this accent wall in an afternoon. We have a bit of an issue with visible seams, in part because we hadn’t ordered enough and we waited so long to order more that the new rolls were from a different batch so they didn’t line up quite as well, but overall we’re very happy with how it turned out
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from too early for a review hi folks just coping with choosing a paint back to you in one week with a review, honest ! thanks for asking me
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Anthriscus dusk Lovely wallpaper didn’t match up at first had to waste quarter length every hang. Apart from that looks great
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A stunning wallpaper that has transormed our room! Love this print. Our decorator put it up so I cannot comment on ease of use, but in my opinion it looks stunning!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Looks great. Good service.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb wallpaper We put up Anthriscus Dusk in our lounge as a feature wall and it looks amazing. Our decorators were pleasantly surprised at how well it went, they have had disastrous experiences with pale joins on dark blue paper before but not here!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but lots of wasted paper This is stunning wallpaper and I bought the recommended paint and it looks so classy together. Only reason for not giving 5 stars is that with the pattern repeat we had probably about a roll of wasted paper in off-cuts when re-aligning the pattern. Was really easy to hang although due to the quality of the paper was quite heavy!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours Love this wallpaper
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I bought this earlier this year and it is so elegant but cosy in our lounge. I found it easy to put up especially as there are lots of corners etc and I matched it with the blue that was suggested. Great.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Great quality wallpaper. Really pleased with the overall result and a 25% off code was a bonus!
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful high quality paper I was impressed at the weight of the wallpaper. I didnt have to worry about tearing it as i moved it around to line up the seams. Yhe pattern and colors are gorgeous.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this a while back and I love the colour. Not on the wall yet but I am sure it will be lovely
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour and great quality We spent ages looking for the right shade and pattern of dark blue and copper. When the sample arrived we knew it was the one. Beautiful quality - not shiny and stiff at all. The decorator found it very easy to put up and also commented on the quality
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Wallpaper I bought this for a feature wall in my lounge and have to say it was a quality paper and looks stunning on the wall. Service was brilliant too, one day delivery and returns process (as I'd ordered extra just in case !) simple and very efficient. Would definitely recommend this wallpaper
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but disappointing When I received this wallpaper, I fell in love with the colour and pattern. But hanging the paper was difficult as it is very delicate and even though we were very careful when wallpapering, you can now see areas where the paste touched the front of the wallpaper. If you try and wipe it, the blue colour comes off. It marks extremely easily (even with a simple brush of the hand) and I was really disappointed that as we unrolled the wallpaper there were actually a few flaws i.e. tiny holes in the paper or small lines where there was no blue colour.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely design Really happy with finished look. Only problem is the pattern being so large there was a lot of waste. Needed another roll and the lady who helped me was so helpful and nothing was too much trouble
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feature wall Love the paper, but it marks very easily!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful and everybody on my Zoom Love it.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning!!! Really pleased with this - although I have not yet hung the paper, it will look stunning. Very pleased with the quality. Delivery was very prompt.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious! Bought this April 2020 in the lock down and the customer service was really good at keeping us up to date and they kept to their revised delivery times due to the lock down. The paper is a beautiful thick quality with a very light texture to it making it feel lovely too. Really please with the coverage and the overall affect. The alternate drop pattern also helped reduce the waste so please all round. Posted the picture as we used it in a small room and think it still works... still some finishing to do of course (mainly the wc!) but gives you an idea!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful print I am so thrilled with this wallpaper which I think really adds depth to my room
Date published: 2020-03-20
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105581-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product