Amalfi White Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£80.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Love this wallpaper, it’s really striking and really brightens up the room. I was after a wallpaper containing oranges and this was perfect with the added addition of lemons & birds.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning wallpaper! I had a very specific vision for the breakfast nook in my kitchen; something with oranges and the Amalfi was the perfect fit that my husband and I could both agree on. The paper is such great quality and while the space we chose was challenging with all of the outlets, doors and windows it was actually pretty easy to paste the wall and line it up. We’ve gotten so many compliments and it is truly our happy space now.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Fell in love with this wallpaper at 1st sight. It’s perfect for the kitchen in our new home. Light and happy. The grey birds are a beautiful detail among the fruits. Hasn’t yet been hung, but will add photos later!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and lovely warm print Bought this to brighten up our spare room/office and add a bit of interest. Initially I was worried it would be too busy but it's brilliant - warm and fun. First time hanging wallpaper and it was nice and thick and very forgiving! Paste the Wall seems much easier than faffing with a papering table too. Followed all the steps Graham & Brown suggested and used their wallpapering starter kit.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic colours (white background) Not overpowering but perfect comination of colour and character, It's on one wall of our dining room. Lovely paper to hang, very robust, in fact the best I've ever used.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pattern and excellent quality Hung this in my recently refurbished kitchen to give one wall a lift. It looks stunning and so fresh. You can see between the vertical bars on the new radiator so had to take the wallpaper down behind it (wasn't waiting for plumber to take it off the wall again!). It was such a fiddly job, but the superb quality of the paper meant it could take all the manhandling, snipping and repositioning to get it in place and matched up. Expensive paper and I couldn't justify the price for an entire room, but worth every penny in this instance for a feature wall (or two). And looks beautiful.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great unique pattern Great quality product with a unique pattern that makes our dining room stand out, we love this wallpaper! Also it was our first time wallpapering and had no issues in doing so with this, it went up so easily.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely choice Really pleased with our choice, haven’t got it up yet but, love the quality!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad quality The print design is lovely however the quality of the wallpaper is not good. I can only describe it as looking like it’s been printed by a printer which is running out on ink. Unfortunately it will have to be returned
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! Delivery was fast. It just looks lovely on our dining room wall. Very summery and makes me happy just looking at it. Great quality as well.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amalfi Wallpaper Purchased 4 rolls and it is what i consider to be expensive . Customer service whom i contacted before buying were excellent , answered my question at 6.30 pm . Delivery was speedy and spot on . The quality of the paper is like no other i have ever used , it is mega thick compared to normal paper and almost impossible to tear . The print / pattern on the paper is so good its like watching a HD television WOW is the best way to describe it . It goes on the wall perfectly and been extra thick is more or less bubble free by its self . So the conclusion is , it might be expensive but its worth every penny , undoubtedly .
Date published: 2019-12-09
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105641-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product