Amalfi Umore Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£80.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect powder room Purchased this for a small powder room off our kitchen. Had someone install it and it looks amazing. Can’t speak to the installation but he didn’t seem to have any issue.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow paper I’m absolutely delighted with my paper , quality amazing, so easy to put up and the finished design is beautiful. It’s like hanging art not wallpaper. Thank you
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Punchy perfection! So pleased with this selection for my long awaited powder room makeover. I knew from the sample that it was a strong contender. It adds the perfect pop of pattern and totally uplifts. My wallpaper installer said the paper quality was great to work with. I am so happy with this choice. P.S. The colors are even more vibrant than my photos portray.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product We’d been searching for the perfect accent to our living room since I built it 5 years ago. I wanted something that would give the house an appropriate historical feel. This wallpaper hit the mark and superseded my expectations.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper I loved this paper ever since I first saw it in Country Living
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper The paper is gorgeous! The customer service was great! However I had to call customer service because the calculator on the website is not accurate. I didn’t order enough wallpaper. Would still definitely order more! The selection is great!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, Forgiving, Great customer service With so many wallpaper options to choose from, it took me months to finally pull the trigger (aided by an amazing sale). First, my materials came in less than 5 days (including a weekend), which i was pleasantly surprised by because I never got a shipping notification and assumed it would take weeks. I wavered on whether to get the lining paper since my relatively new drywall had very little imperfections (nail holes mostly)—but since it was recommended and i would hate to go through all the trouble only to regret it, I ordered the lining paper and the toolkit. The toolkit was scarce on instructions, but it turns out it’s because it truly is crazy easy. I hung the lining paper horizontally first, which took something like 90 minutes—but I also had to climb up and down a ladder (and i’m 5’5” female so it was a bit of a stretch to reach the ceiling), didn’t mix all my adhesive at once (did only 2 cups of water at a time), and was hanging this alone. Some tips: the dry glue should be sprinkled (as instructions say), not dumped in, because you’ll get clumps. its the consistency of jelly and dries really slowly as long as it’s not spread (i left some in my tray for a full day and it was still usable). it gave no indication of how long you should wait for the lining to try before adding the wallpaper, but I only waited about an hour. the paper was really thick and durable. so you were able to maneuver and adjust quite a bit. i did precut all my lining paper with an 1.5” excess before starting, but the patterned paper i had to wait to cut since you need to line it up with the previous section and due to the pattern repeat, you’ll need to cut out waste. really glad the website gives you a calculator including pattern repeat. it’s ridiculous how easy it was. the only part i had issue with was cutting the corner and ceiling: i used the included spreader as a guide and a box cutter, but i still had waviness and gaps in the corner (which i easily filled with scrap wallpaper the next day). i think i should have waited for it to dry longer before cutting the very visible edges. i also was unsure of how to do the exposed edge, since this is an accent wall and i was not wrapping it around the adjacent wall. i called graham and brown and i didn’t have to go through a million menu options or robots or wait: i got someone live almost immediately and they answered my question with no hesitation (the answer: fold over and leave ~an inch on the adjacent wall instead of trying to cut the face of your main wall). excellent customer service. thanks graham and brown! there are very few imperfections but you also really have to be inspecting up close to notice any of the tiny things. it’s a very loud (and controversial) pattern at first but i think i’m getting used to it! makes me want to upgrade all the furniture in my living room. which i can still do since this entire project took only a little over $200! can’t beat that return on impact. if you look REALLY closely
Date published: 2018-12-17
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105642-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product