Aeris Grey & Yellow Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£80.00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper Went up really well. Really durable. You get what you pay for.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colour didnt match After searching for ages we brought 5 rolls of this paper just before Christmas and have just had a decorator put it up having to wait ages for a decent tradesman only to find that the grey backing colour does not match. We are extremely disappointed as all 5 rolls where ordered together and batch numbers all seem OK, it wouldn't be so bad if this was cheap wallpaper. So very disappointed and i am looking forward to your response you are more than welcome to send someone round to see how bad it is.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. I used this on one wall in an otherwise dull and uninteresting guest bedroom. It did the trick. Now cheerful and welcoming.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such good quality Absolutely stunning wallpaper I love it ! X
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and quality Superb product
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bedroom Used aeris wallpaper main wall and used Dulce coloured emulsion for the walls. Graham’s and Brown white Gloss for woodwork and white emulsion for ceiling. Wallpaper was amazing to hang and so easy, really pleased with the Gloss and Undercoat really good finish. Worth paying more for to achieve excellent results.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning wallpaper Delivered very quickly, excellent quality, and looks stunning
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too expensive, poor quality for price I dont usually right reviews but after decided to go for an expensive wallpaper even at its reduced price I have to say I was shocked at the lack of quality.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish pattern Pattern didn’t line up when you start second roll disappointed £60 per roll
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beautiful quality paper
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Now on my feature bedroom wall and it looks amazing complemented by the reccomend paints my room is luxurious
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pattern is perfect for my living room The decorator said the wallpaper was of excellent quality and easy to hang and I love it
Date published: 2019-12-04
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_106418-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product