Yasuni Lush Green Behang

Laatst bezocht

£ 70,00
BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Just the effect we wanted Our decorator had no problems with this paper. We did line the walls first.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Wallpaper I bought my paper for a feature wall.Beautiful print and excellent quality.I ordered online direct from graham and brown,very efficient service .I was updated on my order.Highly recommend them
Datum plaatsing: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Perfect with copper! I absolutely adore this wallpaper in my new kitchen. My cupboards are all a dark grey colour and I have lots of copper accents footed around the place with white marble worktops - this paper warms the entire room up and helps to connect the inside with the outside. My decorator said it was really easy to put up to (I wouldn’t have dared do it myself!). Would totally recommend.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit beautiful tropical wallpaper I bought this wallpaper as it reminds me of being on holiday and we've put it in our garden room to mirror the garden. It's absolutely beautiful and excellent quality! We love it!
Datum plaatsing: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Good quality Feature wall in bedroom. Looks great, was surprised the background has a slight sheen to it but still nice. Used angel for the walls and swamp for woodwork
Datum plaatsing: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Tropical delight Bought this a few weeks ago, a wow effect in a small room. Easy to hang and not too much wastage.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit great quality good service and good product, even took spare roll back
Datum plaatsing: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Amazing! Beautiful,bold pattern.Good vivid colour.Looks fantastic
Datum plaatsing: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Love it! I am so happy with the wallpaper and the order process and delivery time.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Stunning Wallpaper Absolutely love this paper. I have papered two feature walls in my salon and it looks stunning. Amazing quality paper, the pearlescent sheen is beautiful - So glad I chose it.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Amazing stunning wallpaper Stunning as all of Graham Brown wallpaper, am decorating my bathroom in this as an alternative to the famous tropical Banana leaf wallpaper and I have to say this is miles better!
Datum plaatsing: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great transformation Bought this paper 1 month ago not expecting much as I never put wallpaper. The overall experience was excellent and while I am no pro at this, the results were above my expectations. Not that hard to install !!
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Stunning! We chose this for our Snug, I wanted to create an outside in feel. I knew it was going to be fab but to actually see it up ... well it's absolutely gorgeous and has fully exceeded our expectations. Thank you Graham & Brown
Datum plaatsing: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Really love this wallpaper Bit tricky to put up but once up its looks lovely. Also love the fact it’s paint on wall glue paper as this makes it a lot easier!
Datum plaatsing: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Big impact wallpaper This paper looks great and suited the high walls in our dining room. Easy to put up as well.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Perfect statement wallpaper Bought this for the smallest downstairs bathroom and it’s made a small space look huge!! Cracking statement piece
Datum plaatsing: 2020-06-09
Rated 1 van de 5 door uit Probably the worst paper I have bought From visible white lines along seams to fading paper when you attempt to clean paste residue. The worst paper I have ever bought bar none! Apparently the 'Quality' department don't think there's an issue and yet replaced the rolls with a new batch. Walls stripped again. Paper put up again. Same problem. Do not buy,
Datum plaatsing: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Very pleased I have used the paper today and although pattern matching took a while to figure out, I am very pleased with the results. This has transformed my bedroom from dull and bland to very classy and characterful.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Totally Beautiful! Made the right selection. The picture says it all! Excellent wallpaper in terms of quality and print.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Amazing Colours Bought for a garage conversion into an outside space with bi-fold doors. Looks so nice!
Datum plaatsing: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit The Right Effect We wanted a feature wall in our new dining room and this design fitted the brief perfectly, sitting next to the soft white walls & oak flooring, it certainly creates the right effect we wanted. Will bring the 'leaf' colours into the trimmings for the ivory silk roman blinds and other accessories, contrasting with the 'Sienna' in our Villeroy and Boch dishes, which were a Wedding present almost 33 years ago. Our decorator found it easy to apply using the recommended paste.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Happy and bright I bought a sample as I hoped to use it as a feature in my new house. Either this or paint the wall a darker shade of green. I am so glad I decided to paper as it has added character to the room and I couldn’t be happier with the finished result.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Stunning, a talking point I nought this after many months of looking at it and debating. So glad I did, its a stunning feature wall and a wow from everyone who sees it.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-09-15
Rated 2 van de 5 door uit Pattern and Colour perfect I brought this wallpaper a few months back, it’s looks stunning but it was an absolute nightmare to put up, if it were not for the cost as we had to buy 2 rolls my husband would have took it off and thrown it away!! He’s been doing all our wallpapering for years and never used anything as bad as this. As long as you stand back from it we can just about get away with it. But I must add we have never ever had a problem with Graham&Brown wallpaper ever and have always been extremely happy with cost and their top quality wallpaper
Datum plaatsing: 2019-08-24
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit stunning It looks fabulous, real easy to put on, it's a real wow
Datum plaatsing: 2019-06-15
Rated 3 van de 5 door uit Looks beautiful but hard work Asked my mum to do the wallpapering after reading the comments on how tricky it is and she said pretty much the same as everyone else. The paper stretches out and is quite fiddly because of this. Mum doesn’t recommend the quality but I LOVE the result, absolutely beautiful!
Datum plaatsing: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful and luxurious quality Beautiful print and my decorator didn’t have any trouble hanging it as previously reported.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Beautiful This wallpaper is beautiful. The main issue I had was cutting it. Brand new blades weren’t cutting through it. So the edges were becoming jagged. I tried every trick I could think of and changed blades frequently. The paper creases and folds when trying to smooth. Also, the green color on the leaves rubbed off in some areas when smoothing too. So the paper was difficult to work with. It’s almost like a foil texture due to the white metallic background. I do not believe the other Yasuni patterns would have this issue as they were more like paper and less like foil. The pattern and color is beautiful and I would choose to hang it again. One star off for all the trouble of hanging it and delicate nature of the paper.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Absolutely stunning paper We’ve got this in our living room and I am delighted with it. It looks so fresh and vibrant and works brilliantly as a feature wall. My decorator didn’t make any comment on the quality as some other people have mentioned. Very happy customer
Datum plaatsing: 2019-02-11
Rated 1 van de 5 door uit Unmalleable As an experienced and happy wallpaper enthusiast - I would VERY STRONGLY suggest this paper be used on a wall that needs no mods for sockets etc. Straight drops only! Manufacturer needs to go back to the drawing board with this paper. However, it does look very striking, the colours are fresh and true. There is a beautiful soft silver sheen behind the leaf design (which could be the root of the unmalleable problem). Would I buy it again - no thanks. And at £50 a pop I am not a happy punter
Datum plaatsing: 2018-12-26
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_38
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_105662-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product