Woodland Pearl Behang

Laatst bezocht

£ 130,00
BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Looks beautiful The paper is on a feature wall behind the super king bed - it looks stunning and full praise has to go to our decorators, who have changed a hotch potch decorated room into a beautiful bedroom.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Good product Wallpaper was great
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Feature wall Fabulous quality paper looks stunning
Datum plaatsing: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Stunning wallpaper Although this product is expensive the finished wall is a work of art. Not only does the background shimmer but the Pearl finish is beautiful. Under different lights the wallpaper shades from champagne through to grey. You do have to look very carefully at the label though to see that you need a tub ready made paste.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Looks elegant sophisticated and classy We have just hung the paper it looks amazing! Expensive but worth it!
Datum plaatsing: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Gorgeous I love this paper. Luxurious, high quality finish and a beautiful, understated sheen. It's the closest wallpaper I've seen that looks like raw silk. Can't recommend highly enough.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great product excellent service! Love my wallpaper and customer care was exceptional. Well done all!
Datum plaatsing: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Elegant! Feels like a silk tapestry. Requires patience in hanging, but not as difficult as we feared. We used a dry, clean roller as recommended. Falling pearls was NOT a problem. We wiped off excess paste with a soft dry T shirt. Worked perfectly. Gorgeous. Looks like a room in a palace.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Outstanding Worth every penny, this paper catches every different light throughout the day and at night when the lamp goes on the branches on the pattern come alive. It is outstanding!!
Datum plaatsing: 2018-08-09
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_105163-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product