Wild Flower Sand Behang

Laatst bezocht

£ 53,00
BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Perfect Very pleased with wallpaper...it looks wonderful
Datum plaatsing: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Lovely paper. Our home is quite old so no straight walls here was slightly concerned about the pattern but needn't of worried its easy to apply and flexible enough to manoeuvre if required, it looks lovely.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great quality I spent literally hours searching for just the right wallpaper and was really happy when i found just the thing i was looking for on the Graham and Brown website i ordered a sample and i was so pleased when it arrived, the quality of the wallpaper is great i love the colour and the slight sheen which captures the light, i immediately put in an order for the paper i need and although i haven’t yet been able to get it on the wall I know it’s going to look fantastic
Datum plaatsing: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Fantastic quality This is the first time I’ve bought from Graham Brown and it won’t be the last. The wallpaper arrived well packaged. The quality of the print and paper is second to none. It was so easy to apply and stands up to being moved about without any rips. Looks outstanding on the wall x thank you Photo does not do it justice
Datum plaatsing: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Big impact subtle paper Really adds depth to the room and height to the ceiling. Metallic look takes on different colors depending on light. Couldn’t decide on floral pattern so went with this one and happy with how it turned out.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful design The Wildflower Sand is a beautiful design and colour. The paper is superb quality, very easy to work with and gives an excellent finish. Highly recommended
Datum plaatsing: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great wallpaper wonderful quality Lounge looks wonderful used matching paint baked cheesecake. One of best paints I’ve ever used.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Looks fantastic! This is a paste the wall paper which my husband hasn't used before, he was very impressed! Less messy and so much easier to put up. This is such good quality wallpaper and it looks lovely, everyone comments on how good it looks. Definately recommend.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Alcove paper Lovely paper , easy to use.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Perfect wallpaper I ordered the sample , extremely happy with my choice, sans wallflower. Statement but classy wallpaper. My decorator said he recommends Graham and Brown wallpapers to all his customers as they are always a dream to hang up and great quality.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Looks beautiful Easy to put up and looks great !!
Datum plaatsing: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great feature! This wallpaper is absolutely stunning! Looks fabulous in my home!
Datum plaatsing: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Lovely pattern Back home following 4 months out of our home following flooding. This paper completes our new living room perfectly
Datum plaatsing: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit feature wall in lounge great design easy on the eye great paper to hang
Datum plaatsing: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Absolutely Stunning Bought this paper for the hallway and landing,took a while to get the work done but what a wow factor the decorator put the first long piece on and called me to have a look it was so good.Never been so happy with the hallway and stairs
Datum plaatsing: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Simply beautiful , easy to hang Metallic wallpaper
Datum plaatsing: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Looks amazing Had my lounge decorated with this paper and the matching stripe paper in sand. My decorator said both papers were very good to work with. Absolutely delighted with finish, lovely sheen on trees in light . Wanted something a little bit different and these wallpapers certainly are that
Datum plaatsing: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great wallpaper I bought this a month ago and now I'm ready to put it up, I managed to get this on special offer and love it to pieces, it's really thick and has a wonderful pattern. Would definitely recommend to others.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Lovely Quality Paper Bought this for a make over in my lounge, so glad I did it is lovely quality paper with a sheen that catches the light in different places at different times. Really pleased with it.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful Bought this a month ago and the colours/designs are stunning and the quality is fantastic
Datum plaatsing: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great product! Great service! Really happy with the product. It hung very easily and finished well. The service I received was excellent too, with no issues with refunds and deliveries. Highly recommended!
Datum plaatsing: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful paper This paper is beautiful, and very easy to work with.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Fantastic style, contemporary and modern. Waited a long time for this to come back into stock and I am very glad that I did. The paper is of excellent quality and the size of the drop reduces waste significantly. The pattern is fantastic and really makes a nice feature wall in my living room. Fantastic paper, really pleased with the result.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Wild flower sand I bought this wallpaper a month ago and I am extremely happy with it.It makes my living room a lovely place to sit in.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Absolutely stunning! We bought this for our living room and I am so glad. The paper went up like a dream, it looks stunning and the colours/pattern in the paper are timeless. It's warm and cosy but also nice and bright when the sun hits it - an all year round beautiful paper!
Datum plaatsing: 2017-11-29
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_104069-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product