Wild Flower Plum Behang

Laatst bezocht

£ 53,00
BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful Wallpaper I bought this a month ago, and I absolutely love it
Datum plaatsing: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Lovely colour This is a lovely wall paper, the detail is amazing and I love the silver in it that shines with the sun, definitely recommend. Two bedrooms done with Graham and Brown Paper. I will be ordering again soon for next room
Datum plaatsing: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Perfect I'd been looking for wallpaper for a while and couldn't find anything that really caught my eye. As soon as I saw this one I knew it was the one. Ordered a sample to make sure the colour was true to the photos and it was.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Lovely paper. Looks even better on the wall than in pictures.well pleased and has a lovely shimmer to it.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Stunning wallpaper Looks absolutely stunning, my daughter said looks like fabric. The paper is excellent quality and so easy to hang,cut to length, paste the wall and hang the paper. Easy to match and only about 3-4 inch waste on each strip. Match is so good that I had trouble finding the joints. Love it ,thank you
Datum plaatsing: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Quality Paper That Looks Great And Easy Applied This paper is for a feature wall in a master bedroom. It felt quality before The first piece was applied to the wall. I am not a decorator but competent at the task. This is the best wallpaper that I have ever applied. It is pricy but great quality
Datum plaatsing: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Fresh I bought this to decorate my small spare room. It's a lovely paper very fresh and very easy to hang. Would definitely recommend I love it.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Stunning At first i was apprehensive about spending that amout of money on a roll of paper i had only seen online but i am so glad i did the paper is beautiful and the finished product on the wall is stunning!
Datum plaatsing: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Fantastic wallpaper We got this for my mums wall and it went up like a dream very easy and looks amazing really nice paper.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-04-30
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_105897-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product