Wild Flower Blush Behang

Laatst bezocht

£ 53,00
BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Amazing design So happy with this wallpaper it looks amazing and can be used with so many colour options due to its design
Datum plaatsing: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great Value! I bought this a little while ago and I’m loving it! It looks amazing and is great quality.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great!!! I bought it month ago and I am very happy. It's very beautiful!
Datum plaatsing: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great quality Great quality paper went up a dream and looks good as well
Datum plaatsing: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful Wallpaper is gorgeous on. Looks different at different angles and goes lovely with the grey paint in the rest of the room. Decorator said it goes on like a dream too.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Looks amazing My teenage daughter chose this for her bedroom feature wall along with Highcliffe Rock paint. It looks amazing - she's delighted. The rose gold and metallic accents look different as the light in the room changes which she loves
Datum plaatsing: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Stunning wallpaper I LOVE the wallpaper and the decorator also commented on the quality and ease of putting up.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Excellent quality Very easy to work with, good quality. Looks good.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Absolutely beautiful I bought this a month ago and it’s now the feature wall in my bedroom. It’s absolutely gorgeous and the quality of the paper is fantastic!
Datum plaatsing: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful So glad I waited for this to come back in stock, looks lovely on the wall and shimmers as you move around the room
Datum plaatsing: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Love this wallpaper I am really glad I waited for this paper to come back into stock.Everyone has commented how lovely and unusual it is .
Datum plaatsing: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Quality paper Bought this for our bedroom and was so pleased with the result we did the second bedroom in the same pattern but different colour.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Serene Love this wallpaper, easy to put up, looks great, better than I imagined, colours change depending on the light. Sophisticated, relaxing and can match with a variety of tones and accessories, always receiving compliments.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Amazing! I bough two rolls of this wall paper for a feature wall in my living room - it looks absolutely beautiful, really worth the splurge and the quality is lovely - really nice Paper to hang! I’ve had so many compliments since it’s been on the wall!
Datum plaatsing: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful Wallpaper! I am delighted with this wallpaper. It’s amazing quality (my decorator agreed), went on beautifully and looks stunning. I couldn’t recommend it highly enough. The colours perfectly compliment each other and have added a touch of calm to my bedroom. Love it
Datum plaatsing: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful wallpaper This wallpaper is so easy to hang and looks stunning
Datum plaatsing: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Loved it Bought for my new house bedroom...great quality went up a dream...loved it
Datum plaatsing: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great feature wall! I bought this for my chimney breast in my newly decorated lounge, I love it! Really easy to hang, covers any lumps and bumps in the wall and is really striking!
Datum plaatsing: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great New Dining Room - great new wallpaper. This quality wallpaper makes a great statement in our newly extended dining room. It has transformed a room into a great room. Expensive? May be, but worth it.
Datum plaatsing: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit I love this wallpaper I love this wallpaper as do all my female friends. Even my mother in law is a fan. My husband doesn’t like it but he has no say in house decor anyway....
Datum plaatsing: 2017-10-08
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_104071-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product