Tango White en Silver

Laatst bezocht

£ 29,99
BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Really pleased! We are thrilled with how our lounge has been tranformed with this modern, stylish paper. Decorator said in his opinion Graham & Brown papers are the best and easy to apply. Because it is an offset match he had two rolls open at the same time to reduce wastage. When we first enquired about this paper it was very low on stock but Laura in Customer Service advised us when the next run would be and told us when it was in stock so we could order on-line. Excellent service.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-01-19
Rated 1 van de 5 door uit Great paper Sack the delivery guy We found it difficult to rate the experience any higher although we love the wallpaper. We received the delivery email and waited without any joy, then a second email day waiting with no joy, so altered the delivery to the drop off shop. Then a delivery out of nowhere with a broken box but only 50% of the order, then another unannounced delivery with the other 50% another broken box. We have received the following message every day since Nov.16th We're sorry, your parcel has been delayed due to an unexpected issue Your Graham And Brown Limited parcel will be ready for collection MONDAY 14th December 2020 to the total confusion we have received an email informing us that due to
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Wallpaper This wallpaper looks even better up and brightens our once dark dull hallway
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Looks great I love this paper on it makes a huge difference to the look of my lounge. The only negative is due to the nature of the pattern there is quite a bit of waste. I would have given 5 stars on easy to use and design had it not been for this.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Quality The paper is really thick and the decorator said that it was easy to hang. It looks fresh and contemporary, the light subtly catches the glitter in the delicate pattern.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful Used this in my bedroom, I now feel like I have a boutique room. 1 st time my partner has hung praper and it was pretty easy.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Posh looking Came quickly and it is all that I wanted! Thick paper, beautiful design and has really brightened my entrance!
Datum plaatsing: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Excellent Beautiful quality paper with a little sparkle. Easy to hang for the average home diy person.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Looks more expensive than it was ! I bought this originally for the stairs and landing Pasted the paper rather than the wall. We were that pleased with the look that we ordered more during lock down for the hall.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great product A stylish product that reflects a contemporary feel.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Excellent paper Great wallpaper. We bought this for our dining room and it looks lovely. Very subtle and great quality thick wallpaper. Lots of wastage due to pattern matching though so buy an extra roll.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful Bought this a month ago room finished lovely
Datum plaatsing: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit StunningNever been disappointed with I bought this a month ago & it looks stunning, visitors to my home always remark on how gorgeous it is
Datum plaatsing: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit quality and looks love it have not put it up yet but it is beautiful
Datum plaatsing: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Decent quality wallpaper Pleased with the wallpaper we purchased. Seemed a slighty darker white than advertised in the picture but good quality print. Only reason we didn’t give 5 stars is because one of the rolls had cuts into the top about 10mm down into the paper at every foot or so across the entire roll. Luckily that was made a spare roll.
Datum plaatsing: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Fab! I bought this for the long drop stair wall--love it. Light and sparkly.
Datum plaatsing: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Lovely quality wallpaper, easy ordering and quick Bought this paper for my hallway to brighten it up. It looks fantastic and the silver in it picks up the light without looking too garish. I am really pleased with the paper and the decorator said it was easy to put up. It also covers any slight imperfections in the walls. Looks a lot more expensive than it was and when teamed with a grey carpet makes the hallway look welcoming and elegant.
Datum plaatsing: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Ms. very beautiful, incrediable style and quality
Datum plaatsing: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Outstanding Service Perfect on walls and ease to put up!!! Would recommend!!!
Datum plaatsing: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit stunning Absolutely stunning paper. I picked a sample, but wasn't sure if the pattern was too big for the area I needed. Luckily for me my cousin picked the same wallpaper, so I was able to see what it was like before I purchased it. Needless to say, I couldn't resist it. Easy to put up. Only down side is the size of the pattern match. The room I decorated had a lot of small areas, so there was a lot of waste
Datum plaatsing: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Nice design. Really pleased with the overall look now its on.
Datum plaatsing: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful wallpaper We have our halls stairs and landing decorated with this wallpaper and it looks bright and fresh but also very modern. I'm very happy with this wallpaper.
Datum plaatsing: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautifully elegant I recently hung this paper in my living room on a feature wall.Absolutely love it.Would have been happy to have it on all the walls
Datum plaatsing: 2017-01-15
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_101397-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product