Shard Verf

Laatst bezocht

BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great quality I am so happy with my purchase, I brought it three weeks ago. I would definitely buy this paint again.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Paint Best paint i have used
Datum plaatsing: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great paint Very happy with the result and colout
Datum plaatsing: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Nice colour and covered well The colour was exactly what we were looking for; silver/grey and very slightly blue in colour
Datum plaatsing: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Best emulsion ever I have been so pleased with this product excellent coverage & the tin whoa I had no drips on it. I'm only going to buy Graham & brown emulsion in the future
Datum plaatsing: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful paint Great coverage and beautiful finish
Datum plaatsing: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great coverage and easy application I used to think paint was paint, I’ve tried trade paint and luxury brands having found little difference until I tried yours. The application and coverage are fantastic. It basically glided on the wall rather than being dragged on like other brands. I was very surprised and won’t buy any other brand now!
Datum plaatsing: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Brilliant finish I bought this paint on line as I was unable to buy my usual pant Valspar, I was a bit wary after reading 1 review, who said the finish was awful and thought cheaper paint was better! I was repainting a bedroom that had previously been blue, do thought to be on the safe side I would paint over that first with white paint, I used my new paint the next day and the finish was perfect and I haven’t even got to do a second coat, the coverage was amazing and I’m really impressed with the finish. The service was good too.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great paint Quality paint delivered quickly. A little bit expensive.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Beautiful colour. Love, love it!
Datum plaatsing: 2019-05-31
Rated 1 van de 5 door uit shard I bought this at weekend. Not happy with finish. leave white patch thoughout the wall.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Perfect for us We bought this paint online for a room conversion. It was the perfect colour and blends in so well with our chosen colour scheme. Just two coats on new plaster was an added bonus. Will definitely use your paints in the future.
Datum plaatsing: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Great We bought this paint about a month ago never having bought paint on line before. The colour was just as on the shade card and it arrived well packed. It covers well very satisfied
Datum plaatsing: 2017-12-06
Rated 2 van de 5 door uit wrong colour Received the paint with the grey radiance wallpaper. The paint was recommended as a match or contrast to the paper on the website however the paint is not a pale grey but pale turquoise blue. Very disappointing I will be returning one unopened tin and the other will be wasted. Although the colour is wrong the paint is a very good quality.
Datum plaatsing: 2017-06-02
Rated 1 van de 5 door uit Grey paint which looks very blue! This paint is more blue than grey when painted onto a large wall. You need to paint quite a bit of the wall to get the true colour.
Datum plaatsing: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Love it Bought the sample and went on to buy 2 tins of it, one for the bedroom with a feature wall paper that was recommended to go with it and enough left to do my dining room. Good quality paint with excellent coverage, no hesitation in ordering more paint, paper and wall art from here in future.
Datum plaatsing: 2017-05-06
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_CT-020-090-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product