Rene Nightfall Behang

Laatst bezocht

£ 68,00
BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Looks great Decorator said it was the best paper he had ever worked with. Went on easily, quality paper, thick with deep colours and easy to match
Datum plaatsing: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful! This wallpaper is beautiful in person! Excellent ordering experience, fast shipping and I had one roll to return and customer service and the return experience were seamless.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Absolutely stunning. Used in the downstairs cloakroom The comment from everyone is “Wow”.The decorator said the quality of the paper was excellent.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Lovely wallpaper Lovely wallpaper. Easy to put on and just the finish I wanted
Datum plaatsing: 2021-07-08
Rated 1 van de 5 door uit Notte Paint First, The paint arrived very late. So late I tried to cancel because it obviously had not shipped yet. I was told I couldn't cancel because the order was processed and shipped (despite that I had not received it). When I finally did get the paint, only two cans arrived (out of the 3) and I was assured by customer service the other can would eventually arrive. It did. My contractor could finally start painting, he laid the first coat down and waited to lay the second coat down until the second day, allowing it fully dry. When he opened the 2 nd gallon he realized the paint was different. We hoped that perhaps it would dry and be the same color. No, it wasn't, two distinct colors. Luckily, the third can was the same as the second can and he was able to barely finish the job. I am owed a refund on the 1st can and hope G&B do the right thing and refund me for their error.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Fabulous Art Deco wallpaper Recently decorated a bedroom with this wallpaper! It looks stunning and gives a real Art Deco theme to the room which we have accented with various Art Deco objects !
Datum plaatsing: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit wallpaper lounge Beautiful paper, looks fantastic up. Also has a completely different look once hung than just looking at a sample. Graham and Brown were recommended to us by a decorator after we sent him a link for another company's paper and he refused to hang it on the basis it was the worst paper he'd ever hung but said G&B paper was great to work with.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit LOVE IT, LOVE IT, OVE IT Truly a stunning wallpaper and the best I have ever used 5*
Datum plaatsing: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Amazing quality Bought cheaper paper somewhere else!!! MISTAKE! Recommend Graham & Brown by our decorator and OMG it’s amazing! You get what you pay for!!! We will be back xx
Datum plaatsing: 2021-01-06
Rated 1 van de 5 door uit navy blue nightfall is navy blue and very misrepresented in the pictures
Datum plaatsing: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great feature I bought this paper a few weeks ago, and it was lovely to put on and I was really pleased with the quality
Datum plaatsing: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful paper that hangs like a dream! I'm a bit late with my review, I purchased this paper a year ago now, but love it so much I felt the need to return to the site and review it. Although expensive compared to other brands it's worth every penny. The colour is accurate, the paper thick but surprisingly easy to hang. No rips or disintegration. I love that it's a paste the wall paper too, it makes it easier to move the paper around to position correctly. I have lost count of the compliments I've had on it! Would definitely buy this again.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great pattern ! love this wallpaper ,really classy!
Datum plaatsing: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great Feature I bought this great quality easy to hang
Datum plaatsing: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Amazing wallpaper This wallpaper is everything it promises to be. Thick, beautiful design and easy to work with. The blue looks fantastic in my living room.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Looks amazing Amazing art deco pattern.Brilliant colour. This looks so fantastic in my bedroom!
Datum plaatsing: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Decorating cheer! The gorgeous Rene wallpaper has finished my room off beautifully. High quality product and fab customer service. Thank you Graham & Brown.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great Looking Paper We just received the wallpaper and haven't had time to put it up yet, but it looks good so far.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful Walls This wallpaper has transformed my walls and made the room look sophisticated. It is a quality wallpaper which was easy to hang
Datum plaatsing: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Very effective! This is excellent quality paper and looks superb as a feature wall. Very happy with purchase.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-12-03
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_105928-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product