Prism Rose Gold Behang

Laatst bezocht

£ 68,00
BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit A stand out yet subtle We put the wallpaper up on our dining room. This wallpaper matches our mid century gold chandelier design. And helps offset the wood floors, the wood table and wood window treatments.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Stunning paper and finish Really happy with the quality and look of the paper, also really easy to hang and is a decent thickness.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Looks beautiful! The wall paper is up and it looks even better than I expected. The paper itself is very high quality and the design totally changed the look of our living room.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Stylish wallpaper Decorator put this paper up on a feature wall on Monday and I love it. So fresh and contemporary!
Datum plaatsing: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Stunning!!! I was very dubious about this wallpaper because it is very light in colour. How wrong could I be!! The wallpaper has been put up in my living room and looks amazing. So luxurious. Just lovely.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Love love love Love this wallpaper. Very easy to put on and really good quality.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful I’m really happy with my wallpaper. My decorators said it was a lovely quality paper to apply and the finished results are stunning
Datum plaatsing: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Lovely clean pattern Love this paper. Simple but very classy!
Datum plaatsing: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful paper Looking forward to seeing the end result in my hallway
Datum plaatsing: 2018-02-21
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_104737-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product