Pierre Glow Behang

Laatst bezocht

£ 70,00
BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Great wallpaper We are very happy with the quality and colour of this wallpaper. Our bedroom looks bright and fresh. The decorator was impressed with the quality.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful quality; lovely design. Bought to brighten up our main bedroom. The design is just lovely and the paper so easy to put on the walls. Very pleased with the beautiful quality of the wallpaper; love the smooth finish.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Lovely waĺlpaper Bought this for our hall. What lovely paper. Am waiting to have a pale grey carpet fitted. Absolutely love the yellow and grey . Quality paper.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Pleasure to do business with Easy ordering system, quick delivery, good quality product
Datum plaatsing: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit stunning This paper is exquisite. Some of the white petals reflect light ( which you can't tell from the photo) I only wish they didn't run out of it and I could use another roll.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Speedy Service, Quality Product I purchased wallpaper after getting a few samples. Thrilled with the ‘paste the wall paper’. So easy to put up and such good quality.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Stunning wallpaper Really pleased with this purchase, my room looks nice and bright
Datum plaatsing: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Big and bold Bought this recently and love it. Sturdy paper which gives a warm aspect to any room. Easy to order and quick delivery. We bought a sample piece first to make sure it was suitable. Can recommend this and the Company.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Easy to hang, looks great Brightened the room, and looks very Stylish
Datum plaatsing: 2020-05-05
Rated 3 van de 5 door uit Great looking but needs plenty of paste Lovely look paper and feels like quality but the shiny back maeans you need to apply lots of paste to get it to stick
Datum plaatsing: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Good quality Love the quality, exactly what I was looking for
Datum plaatsing: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Fabulous Wonderful to put up. Used on feature wall
Datum plaatsing: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful bedroom mini makeover I bought a beautiful jonquil yellow wallpaper with White/silver Camelia flowers on. Pasted the wall it looks beautiful. Easy to apply to walls, no creases.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Good Wallpaper. So pleased with this quality wallpaper.My Husband has never wallpapered before but found this wallpaper so easy to use and it looks lovely on the wall.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful design and colour I love this great quality paper which we put up in our spare bedroom and which has transformed that space. It’s luxurious and joyful!
Datum plaatsing: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Looks lovely Visually looks great from a distance. Very thick quality paper. A little difficult to work with. Edges dried super quick and I was not happy with how well they stuck, so had to go back and re-edge with paste the next day. Paper also shrank so a slight gap was visible. Think I might have pasted on a table rather than the wall if I could do it over again.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great wallpaper Lovely pattern have this in my bedroom my decorator said a dream to hang would buy again Great service as well came on time and quickly
Datum plaatsing: 2018-03-12
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_20
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_104426-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product