Jardin Teal Behang

Laatst bezocht

£ 80,00
BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit SO BEAUTIFUL!! I bought this and have yet to have it installed, but the print is exactly as it appears online. very vivid and colorful. The quality is also amazing so thick and soft.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful wallpaper! Gorgeous colors So happy we found this design. The colors are vivid and it’s a fabulous bold print perfect for the two spaces we needed to fill.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful I bought this paper to add real pop to my new music room - it’s stunning
Datum plaatsing: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Love love love.... ... this is gorgeous wallpaper. Really good quality and a fantastic colour and design. Feedback from a friend I sent a photo to is "that is a wallpaper and a half!". I've put it in my downstairs toilet.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-19
Rated 1 van de 5 door uit Great design Very poor packaging, dented ends on two of the three rolls.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Striking feature wall! Love the vibrant colours and pattern.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-09-07
Rated 3 van de 5 door uit Stunning design and very vibrant colours Though the wallpaper itself is a beautiful design, I am in discussions with your QC team so far as a shrinkage issue, wherein I have a hairline gap between sheets - likely to have to take off the paper and re-wallpaper !!!
Datum plaatsing: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Love this wallpaper Redid our master bedroom and we are so pleased! The colors are vibrant and beautiful. The room has a high ceiling, it all came together very well. The paste the wall application is my new favorite way to paper. This is the third wallpapering I’ve done in less than a year, the quality of the paper is excellent. Customer service is #1. We are very satisfied customers.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great quality We bought this for our downstairs cloakroom, pattern repeat meant we needed four rolls but the quality of the paper is excellent which meant we didn’t need to line on our walls. Great fun and has the wow factor. There’s almost a beautiful metallic finish to the hummingbirds. Go for the larger sample is this gives you a better idea of end result. Be brave, go for it!
Datum plaatsing: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit BEAUTIFUL! I am so pleased with this wallpaper - it looks so pretty up on the wall. My husband was a bit dubious at first (its' in our bedroom) but now it's up her loves it as much as I do!
Datum plaatsing: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Very vivid colours - makes a statement The colours in this paper are v bright and vivid. In my view it is a feature paper and not something you'd want over a whole room. I balanced out with plain silvery textured paper and did ceiling in a duck egg blue colour. Looks great.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Looks awesome and easy to put up Fast delivery, great quality paper, was a dream to put up and looks fantastic
Datum plaatsing: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Fabulous! Have this as a feature wall in my bedroom....now need curtains and bed throw to match...please help Graham & Brown Love the effect. Decorator said the wallpaper was good quality
Datum plaatsing: 2019-12-07
Rated 1 van de 5 door uit Nice colour. Nightmare to hang due to visible edge I'm lucky to have acces to a highly experienced painter and decorator. However, despite enormous proven skill, hanging this wallpaper has caused him sleepless nights to a point where he will refuse to hand the Jardin wallpaper ever again due to edges being clearly visible when the paper sets/dries.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Love it! I bought this wallpaper for a wall in my bedroom, not yet on the wall but love it and can’t wait to see it
Datum plaatsing: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful, bright & bold design So beautiful, as a feature wall it has transformed my daughter's bedroom into a brightly coloured room, which I am so proud of. The wallpaper was easy to hang as I pasted the wall and I paired it with Graham & Brown mariposa paint (very thick & good coverage - although 2.5L tin was not filled to the top) ... the design is bright, bold and very sophisticated. My daughter loves her newly decorated bedroom!
Datum plaatsing: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Wow... Amazing colours Perfect - just what I was looking for. I bought this for a feature wall and wasn't disappointed. It arrived really well packaged and in perfect condition. The quality was top notch and the colours really "popped". Thank you Graham & Brown, I'll be back!
Datum plaatsing: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Hidden door I bought this wallpaper for it's vibrant colors as well as it's durability, as it is going to cover a hidden door. I am absolutely delighted with it!!
Datum plaatsing: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Absolutely beautiful I saw this wallpaper and fell in love with it I am certainly not disappointed now it’s up
Datum plaatsing: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Excellent Makes a great addition to the kitchen. Easy to put up with the paste the wall instruction.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-12-02
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_106432-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product