Grace Midnight Behang

Laatst bezocht

£ 68,00
BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great paper I love the paper ! The colour gives a lovely depth to the room and the pattern gives a gentle light reflection . Went on easily and looks really good quality . Classy paper
Datum plaatsing: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Striking visual I bought this G&B wallpaper after making an expensive mistake with a Jane Clayton wallpaper which was very cheap quality considering the price they charged. This G&B Grace midnight wallpaper is simply stunning. I’ve bought from this company before and I can firmly say this is the only company I will be buying from for future projects. The quality of the paper is extremely good and is produced with the decorator in mind and how the paper will hang in reality. A lot of work and research has gone into the production of the paper. I have it in my hallway and it has completely changed the feel of the place. It is stunning to look at. I love the gold accents on the dark background. It looks gorgeous. Thank you G&B for a great service a great product and a wonderful online website.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit High quality An outstanding high quality paper. Great colour & print definition,
Datum plaatsing: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Elegant wallpaper Beautiful paper so stylish and easy to apply. Excellent quality wallpaper. So pleased with the results and the partner paint in custard cream looks brilliant with the paper.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Good quality wallpaper I am really happy with this wallpaper. It looks stunning on the wall. I would highly recommend this wallpaper. The matching was a bit difficult at times but that is probably due to the nature of the pattern. Delivery was quick.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Good quality Good quality paint, much better than any I have bought from diy stores. Like the feature on the website to match paint and wallpaper.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Very good quality and good looking We are making some changes in our newly bought home, and were looking for a unique looking wallpaper. I loved this wall paper because of the mix of colors: gray floral against dark blue. This wallpaper looks romantic and draws your attention. The quality is very good, I would recommend it to others.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Really classy look. Great reflective sheen. I bought this for my dining room. I was concerned that it would be too dark but I am delighted with the outcome. The artisan paint matches perfectly. The paper is of good quality and very easy to put up, although the match is tricky. This does however mean that its almost impossible to spot the joins when its up. The design repeat can mean a lot of wastage so I alernated 3 rolls to match. One roll had creases throughout the roll. Customer services were very helpful and sent another roll which arrived the next day.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit A lovely wallpaper I bought this for the alcoves in my dining room and wS not disappointed. The paste the wall system was not one we’d used before but it was easy to do. We used the matching paint colours for the walls and woodwork and are delighted with the results.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Quite lovely I chose this paper for a feature wall in our dining room. It looks really great. very pleased with not only the design but the quality.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Feels beautiful, easy to put up I’ve finally put it up! Really pleased with the result. Quite a large pattern, so easy to loose a fair length due to matching, but the wallpaper estimation calculator works. It feels like a quality paper, and looks great up in all types of light. Paired nicely with the recommended paint - Rhapsody.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Gorgeous Just decorated our lounge with the wallpaper and paints, custard cream and rhapsody. Absolutely delighted with the quality
Datum plaatsing: 2020-02-28
Rated 3 van de 5 door uit Wish I'd returned Not the same colour as the pic. Haven't hung yet but too late to return for the deep night
Datum plaatsing: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit So easy to use! So pleased we chose this paper. It was the easiest paper I have ever put up. It went on the wall beautifully, would definitely recommend.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful paper We just moved into a new house and just bought your wallpaper for an accent wall. We haven't hung it yet, but it is beautiful paper!
Datum plaatsing: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Excellent in every way Superb range of patterns to choose from, easy to hang and great customer service,
Datum plaatsing: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful We selected this for a feature wall in our bedroom, it looks great. We love it. The pattern match was very tricky though.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful feature wall Delivery very quick and wallpaper looks lovely. Easy to put up and pattern was simple to match. Really nice feature wall that I'm really happy with.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-10-06
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_21
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_105460-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product