Figaro Mint Behang

Laatst bezocht

£ 53,00
BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful paper Bought this for living room on a feature wall. Love the little pop of colour with the mint, it is good quality and looks it too.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-08-29
Rated 1 van de 5 door uit Damaged Rolls had problem marks on darker stripe not great customer service quite unhelpful blaming walls
Datum plaatsing: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Wallpaper Love the paper so easy to put on with pasting the well .silly me have had to order another roll waiting for it to arrive so I can get finished
Datum plaatsing: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great quality I purchased it got a great discount and it arrived within a few days
Datum plaatsing: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Love them! These are very easy to apply and I love how they look in my sons bedroom
Datum plaatsing: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Wallpaper Fantastic wallpaper, exceptional quality, looks amazing. Highly recommended.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Mr All good and good for money
Datum plaatsing: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Excellent Quality Wallpaper. Bought this product as a feature Wallpaper, which was easily hung and looks fabulous.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Fantastic feature I bought this wallpaper for a feature wall in our lounge and it was the right choice! The design is fantastic, it adds a lovely touch to the room and still looks simple and clean
Datum plaatsing: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great service I brought this paper a month ago although we have not used it yet our decorator is very pleased with the quality
Datum plaatsing: 2018-01-17
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_103531-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product