Eva Verf

Laatst bezocht

BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 2 van de 5 door uit Coverage unacceptable needed 3 times more paint My previous review was not published. Still not happy with the quality of this paint. 3 coats are required, not 2. And
Datum plaatsing: 2021-11-20
Rated 1 van de 5 door uit Terrible Adhesion - forms drops Applied this to a cupboard and radiator. Used an expensive brush and applied thinly. However, it accumular=ted into drops as it dried. Even the second coat - it does nopt weven stick to itself! Wasted hours sanding and reapplying.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-11-20
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Looks great! I bought this 3 weeks ago for my daughter’s room and she’s very pleased with the result.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great colour! Needed two coats, took more paint than I thought — Great result and finish!
Datum plaatsing: 2021-10-14
Rated 3 van de 5 door uit Fantastic Colour, disappointed about coverability Really liked the paint for its colour, it a premium product and was expecting coverability (ability to paint over previous colours to be good). Very disappointed, took 3 coats to stop leakage of the base colour showing through. So used More paint than expected (assumed 2 would be good).
Datum plaatsing: 2021-05-17
Rated 3 van de 5 door uit Needs 3 coats I love the colour and I’m happy i did however find the pain very bubbly and bubbles in the walls , I tried a few different rollers no improvements so I wouldn’t recommend. But in the end I got there with 3/4 coats but not good paint and I paint a lot
Datum plaatsing: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Eva I bought Eva Matt Emulsion as it was the perfect match for our Forest green sofa and we are thrilled with the colour and finish of the paint. Thanks G&B
Datum plaatsing: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit lovely paint wasn't too sure about paint when I opened the tin but once on the walls brilliant
Datum plaatsing: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Lovely colour, marks easily Lovely rich colour and the issues with thickness of the paint from previous reviews seem to have been resolved. That said it does seem to be very easily marked - had to do a fair bit of touching up after moving furniture into the room. Overall pleased and have already had compliments via Zoom!
Datum plaatsing: 2021-02-23
Rated 2 van de 5 door uit Gorgeous colour, terrible quality The colour is spectacular and our living room looks gorgeous. However, we had to apply many many layers of it to get a good colour. It marks very easily, to the point where just putting a clean hand on the wall leaves finger prints. We have had to reapply the paint after putting our pictures up on the wall. For the price I paid I would have expected much better quality.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Love! We were initially worried about this paint as there were a few mixed reviews. You will definitely need 2-3 coats but it is amazing. Very pleased we got it and would recommend.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-02-08
Rated 3 van de 5 door uit Great colour but marks easily and poor coverage I bought this Eva paint in resistance for our bathroom. The colour is great, we hadn't found anything like it anywhere else, very vibrant. It did take 3 coats though so coverage not great. It also marks easily as my husband found out when putting our blind up. And at the price it is with no smaller sizes we won't be buying another tin if a touch up is needed. Real shame as most expensive paint we've ever bought. Quick delivery though.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great quality Really rich lush colour very happy
Datum plaatsing: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful colour depth This paint is lovely quality and has great coverage. The depth of the colour is gorgeous and I’m very happy with it. I’ve had lots of lovely comments about it too. Unfortunately the tin arrived damaged but a quick call to customer service and Gemma (I think) was amazing and had a new tin delivered to me very swiftly. Fab product and amazing customer service. Would highly recommend.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great paint, really vibrant colour Bought this paint for use in our bathrooms and it's absolutely gorgeous, really deep in colour and looks very luxurious.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Beautiful colour Really beautiful colour. Just what I wanted for our lounge feature wall. Good coverage with 2 coats, but went with 3 in the end to get it perfect :)
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Perfect colour We bought this for our bathroom and it is exactly the shade we were looking for. It had turned out beautifully and we couldn't be happier
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-16
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Beautiful colour My order came within the time frame stated so that is a bonus! I chose this colour for a feature wall in my bedroom and although I expected a few coats to go on with it being a dark colour, I was not expecting to put on 5 coats! That's the only downside I have, overall, I am super happy with how it turned out, lovely lovely colour and one happy customer
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Fantastic colour depth Applied on to a white wall. Great coverage. Took 3 coats to look pristine. Only slight issue is it scuffs quite easily so hanging a painting on it was awkward. Little touch in here and there has returned it to its glory. Really happy with the product on the whole.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-08
Rated 3 van de 5 door uit Love the colour but still a bit patchy We bought this in UK for our new house in France. We love the colour but after 3 coats it's still a bit patchy which is disappointing. We've run out of paint so won't be able to finish the room now until we can return to UK for more supplies
Datum plaatsing: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Quality Purchased 5L of the Eva green. Do quote alot of painting and this paint is superior to everything else I’ve used including expensive trade paints. The colour is striking. The paint is odourless which is a bonus! Will buy again
Datum plaatsing: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Happy with result Good product. Easy to apply with a lovely finish.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-11-11
Rated 3 van de 5 door uit Disappointed Unfortunately my painter was disappointed with the coverage of the paint. Also it was eggshell but was very shiny more bordering on gloss. Couldn’t use the paint had to buy another paint Little Green was much better.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-11-09
Rated 3 van de 5 door uit Not that ultra I absolutely love the colour but I bought this resistance ultra to use in my new bathroom. Inevitably the tradesman put his hands on the wall whilst fitting the extractor and I cannot clean what was really a dusty hand mark well, the dust has gone but the paint has a streak on it which I can get rid of. I only wiped it with a cloth so a little disappointed
Datum plaatsing: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful Colour I bought this paint 4 weeks ago. I am very happy with this beautiful colour, the application and the speedy delivery. Thank you very much!
Datum plaatsing: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Lovely colour We bought this for the bathroom and I am very pleased with the result. It did take 4 coats to get the colour we wanted, but the walls had been newly plastered.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-09-18
Rated 3 van de 5 door uit Great final colour - not so great application. I love the final colour of Eva, however it took me 4 coats to get the right colour and full coverage. Application was very tedious and went on very thin despite using a good roller with the correct pile as recommended. I did see this in other comments before buying so I was expecting to have to do a few coats - but not 4!! Also despite being a Resistance finish to use in the bathroom, you realllly can’t get this wet for a good 1-2 weeks after application, not even splashes of water from the sink. It removes the paint and leaves a water mark. Probably wouldn’t recommend due to application.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Super colour I have never used Graham and Briwn before I loved the colour a d texture it genuinely was a pleasure to use this paint with such a super pigment
Datum plaatsing: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Glorious results Very happy with choice of G&B paint - excellent coverage and sumptuous results - will definitely be using more throughout the house now - areas of filler may take a few coats but worth it for results - very happy
Datum plaatsing: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Love this colour Perfect for what I wanted. Such a vibrant colour!
Datum plaatsing: 2020-07-19
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_CT-080-085-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product