Edo Toile Navy Behang

Laatst bezocht

£ 80,00
BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Best wallpaper every - stunning This paper looks absolutely amazing, so happy with it. We have put it in our bedroom as a feature wall, it's so nice, can highly recommend.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-12-23
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Stunning wallpaper We bought this paper for our bedroom a few weeks ago. It is absolutely stunning and looks very luxurious. Very straight forward to hang (or so my husband tells me).
Datum plaatsing: 2021-12-22
Rated 3 van de 5 door uit Beautiful I’m really happy with my choice but disappointed that it was on sale the following week.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Absolutely gorgeous,love it I pit it in my small powder room and it turns out amazing!!! Yes Amazing1❤
Datum plaatsing: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit - Edo Toile Navy Waited a long time for this paper to be reprinted and finally I have it on my wall in the sitting room. Apart from the smell either of the paper or paste I absolutely adore this paper. It looks so classy and is a fab colour. Before you cut the paper do make sure that a full peacock is at the top of the wall, it will make such a difference to the finish. I have been hanging my wall paper for years and know all the tricks of the trade but this is such lovely quality paper you shouldn’t have to much trouble hanging it. Always paste the paper and not the wall, just a little tip! I also used the paint colours that were recommended as they fitted in with my colour scheme. Excellent paint by the way !
Datum plaatsing: 2021-10-02
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Bathroom Makeover Good vibrant pattern - has had a big impact on a fairly dark north facing bathroom. It’s paste the wall so an easy paper to put up. Had more wastage than I wanted in order to pattern match so had to order another roll. The surface feels very durable so should withstand bathroom use.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-09-19
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Stunning paper Beautiful paper would have given it 5 stars but the match up of print was not consistent. The quality of the Toile paper is second to none. So recommend if your okay with a bit of flaw for a fairly expensive print
Datum plaatsing: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Absolutely gorgeous wallpaper Bought this wallpaper in the sale and I have to say what beautiful paper!!! Great quality and worth every penny
Datum plaatsing: 2021-01-04
Rated 3 van de 5 door uit Paper is lovely but...... The paper is beautiful and went on very well. However, it arrived dreadfully packaged; it was a miracle that it was not damaged and for such expensive wallpaper that would have been unacceptable. The rolls were not protected and the box was flimsy and opened at the top, enough to let a roll out. I would only recommend the product.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful This is in my living room beautiful design and colours goes well with my blue and mustard couch loved it for a long time, glad I bought it
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Gorgeous! I purchased a couple of months ago and finally put it up in bedroom as an accent wall! Absolutely love it with navy walls. I installed and it was easy but make sure to lay out sheets to line up design. Also roll paper with pattern on inside so when you apply to all adhesive doesn’t get on the paper. I didn’t order enough...waiting on new roll and then I will share photos!! :)
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Gorgeous fabric-like wallpaper We just had our edo toile wallpaper installed a few weeks ago as The focal point of my first true master bedroom. I am completely in love with my new room, and especially our wallpaper choice; it is absolutely gorgeous, the colors are perfect, and I never tire of looking at it. To be on the safe side, I hired an installer who has decades of experience. He raved about the quality of the paper. Very easy to work with, no shrinkage whatsoever, and he said that if we ever decided to change it, he expected it would remove very easily if desired. Also, I ordered one less roll than recommended and still had more than enough.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Stunning paper I bought this paper and finally is up in two walls in the living room. It is beautiful and the quality is excellent. Gorgeous colors. I love it! Highly recommend to make a statement Wall.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-09-26
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_107882-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product