Chenille Beige and Gold Wallpaper

Laatst bezocht

£ 29,99
BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Fantastic quality as always in Beautiful paper. It looks so classy. I love it.
Datum plaatsing: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful quality wallpaper Love this wallpaper. Beautiful quality and very easy to hang, looks great in our lounge. I wont go anywhere else now for wallpaper.
Datum plaatsing: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Wallpapers Good quality wallpaper.lovely design. Value for money
Datum plaatsing: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Looks really classy More of an old favourite, now done the porch . Easy to hang, the finished effect is great with the texture and the sparkle really does workl
Datum plaatsing: 2022-05-10
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Ordered too much The wallpaper is lovely and was easy to hang. We are really lease with it. A note of caution we ordered too much as we gave our measurements and went with what the website advised so not as happy about that.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great quality Excellent quality and easy to hang. Perfect butt joints and easy pattern matching gives a seamless appearance. Minimal waste. Could have bought it cheaper at my local B&Q or Brewer's though .
Datum plaatsing: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit 1st time paste the wall Brought the 17 rolls and it says their is a match, we put it on with out worrying about the match and its perfect. 1st time using paste the wall and will never use paste the paper again. Really top quality paper
Datum plaatsing: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful Wallpaper Absolutely beautiful wallpaper. You don't really get any idea of how amazing it is by looking at images on a screen or on your phone. The wallpaper has small specs of sparkling gold that only become apparent when you get close to it. I'd upload a picture but it really doesn't do it justice. Best advice would be to order samples maybe even a couple large A3 size samples stick on the wall and get a good idea. The shimmering effect is quite subtle so it is not too overwhelming in a room.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great wallpaper Hi have used this wallpaper in my hallway ..am delighted with quality
Datum plaatsing: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great Wallpaper I'm only an occasional papering DIYer but this is the best paper I have ever used. Great quality for the price and so easy to hang. No need for pattern matching so very little waste if you plan properly.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Lovely colours and thick paper! Would highly recommend this company! Just what we needed to make our living room boutique/cosy!
Datum plaatsing: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Lovely paper This paper looks very good, it is also brilliant to work with, it's a winner. I would encourage anyone to buy
Datum plaatsing: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Quality wallpaper After disappointing cheap wallpaper from elsewhere that looked like lining paper this wallpaper I ordered from you was quality and next day service spot on my decorator said so good to hang will diffinately recommend
Datum plaatsing: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Gorgeous wallpaper. Exactly as described on website. It’s a beautiful natural looking wallpaper with gorgeous gold detail that’s not too over the top.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-10-11
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Mooi Vliesbehang Mooi stevig Vliesbehang,makkelijk aan te brengen, de kleur is beige goud met glitters.Ik heb dit behang gebruikt in de hal en geeft mijn hal een chic uitstraling.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Wallpaper I bought two different wallpapers from Graham & Brown due to covid restrictions and availability locally. Such good quality .. and the service and fast delivery were excellent... I will seriously consider ordering from them again!
Datum plaatsing: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Good quality Bought this to decorate the dining room looks great. Really pleased with the results.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Very comfortable and stylish. We bought this a couple of weeks ago and are really pleased with everything from the product to the speedy delivery. I would not hesitate to buy from Graham and Brown again
Datum plaatsing: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Gorgeous! I was very impressed with the ease of ordering/delivery and absolutely love the wallpaper. Haven’t got round to hanging it yet but I’m sure when I do it will look fantastic.. Will definitely be ordering again.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful wallpaper Just finished decorating the front room , photos don’t do this wallpaper justice . The quality is outstanding and it was a delight to work with.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit excellent quality a really good quality wallpaper and a joy to hang. it has transformed my bedroom.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Fantastic effect I brought this a week ago and couldn’t wait to get this up it’s even better on the wall. My wife hung this herself and said it was nice paper easy to hang even though she doesn’t normally use paste wall and not paper normally.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great impact I bought this a few weeks ago and my decorator and I both feel it makes a real impact on entry into the building. The apparent quality and colour is absolutely right for the environment. My decorator liked it very much and described it as "plush". Good quality at a very reasonable price!
Datum plaatsing: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Great wallpaper! I was looking at designer papers and was advised by my decorator to be careful as many expensive papers do not hang well. Bought this for our hall and impossible to see any joins. Neutral paper which we will use as,a base for adding colour and texture
Datum plaatsing: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Awesome Looks great. Bought it for the second time. Very pleased I did.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful style and texture This is a beautiful and chic wallpaper! It looked beautiful against my bedroom wall and added the necessary sophistication I needed.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Top Draw Bought for bedroom. L9oked for something stylish and this is it! Looks classy .easy to hang. Perfect
Datum plaatsing: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful Paper I havn't yet had this paper hung yet as our lounge isn't ready ..However it is great quality and the reviews helped me make my choice ...I know it's going to look great!
Datum plaatsing: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit High Quality Finish and looks so luxurious up. Beautiful paper. High end quality and looks amazingly luxurious up on my wall. Very easy paper to hang and once a roller is used on joints they are almost invisible which makes it look an expert job. I hung the Gold/Beige on my Fireplace which juts out into room like most fireplaces and the rest of my wall either side to the corners in the White Chenille version. It just looks incredible and comments from everyone are great. Thanks Graham and Brown. Top rating of 5 stars.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Looks good Decorator found the paper was of good quality and good to hang. We are pleased with the quality and looks lovely in the evening light with glints of gold making it feel a very cosy Drawing Room.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-08-26
  • y_2023, m_3, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.35
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_52
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_101465-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product