Betula Zilver Behang

Laatst bezocht

£ 53,00
BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Lovely Wallpaper Excellent service, speedy delivery and wonderful wall paper to hang, really easy. Returns were excellent also as I ordered and changed my mind. Really recommend their pain was well.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit My new walls I bought this a month ago finally got it up with ease
Datum plaatsing: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Quality wallpaper Best range of quality wallpapers I have ever seen. Spoilt for choice, with excellent service, will be buying again, very impressed. Thank you.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-11-25
Rated 1 van de 5 door uit Very disappointing Loved the design! Pasted paper, had everything lined up perfect. It dried and gapped about 1mm between each sheet. Enough to see the wall. Some places didn't stick very well. So disappointed.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Stunning Absolutely gorgeous wallpaper hangs Excellant beautiful in my living room well delighted.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Fantastic So pleased with the paper no matching so no waste and looks great up on my bedroom wall
Datum plaatsing: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Fabulous I bought this paper for feature wall in my kitchen, looks great, everyone likes it.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Fabulous Bought this paper for a feature wall in my newly decorated bedroom. Wow! It looks amazing. Will definitely be ordering more from Graham and Brown
Datum plaatsing: 2019-01-14
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_105105-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product