Baroque Bead Stripe Platinum Behang

Laatst bezocht

£ 130,00
BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Baroque bead stripe Platinum wall paper I saw this paper online and loved it. It’s up, and it’s gorgeous so happy with it!
Datum plaatsing: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Absolutely fantastic Excellent company to deal with, wallpaper was lovely quality, I redirected my delivery which caused a problem with dpd, G&B’s customer service to resolve the issue was outstanding
Datum plaatsing: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Excellent quality wallpaper. Well worth the money, lovely quality to work with.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Nice Appeal I bought this wallpaper 1-month ago to install in our new powder room. It looks amazing! A nice classy powder room.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Superb paper Exceptional Customer Service I bought 2 rolls and then called for 2 more with same batch number. Dylan was so helpful but even more so was Andy at Burnley shop...I love this paper it looks fabulous
Datum plaatsing: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful Excellent service, beautiful wallpaper
Datum plaatsing: 2021-02-23
Rated 1 van de 5 door uit Wallpaper Absolutely love it , superb quality, great feature wall statement
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful wallpaper Bought for feature wall in living room, although expensive I feel it was money well spent, paper is beautiful and of great quality. First time I’ve attempted to wallpaper and very pleased with the outcome. Photos don’t actually do it justice. The wife loves it so much we’re going to do a wall in a bedroom with the leftover paper. Heads up - Instructions on paper recommends a ready mixed paste.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Best wallpaper I have ever used I will never use cheap wallpaper again. Put simply you get what you pay for. Graham and brown is a little more expensive but the ease it goes on, the quality and the finish are worth every penny
Datum plaatsing: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Perfect Classy wallpaper suitable for any room
Datum plaatsing: 2020-10-21
Rated 3 van de 5 door uit Don’t buy unless your walls are perfect!! Wanted this wallpaper for a long time, brought 2 rolls for feature wall in lounge, did lining paper prior to wallpapering and still shows every tiny blemish. The wallpaper has a sheen to it which accentuates all dodgy bits of the wall. In certain lights looks nice but I am disappointed, recommend if you have plastered walls if you don’t .... don’t waste your hard earned cash!!!
Datum plaatsing: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Looks elegant My wife purchased this a few weeks ago and I put it up horizontally on one wall of our hallway. It went on really nicely and it looks really nice and high end. Best wallpaper we have ever had, so much so that we now have a different shade of the same style in our living room!
Datum plaatsing: 2020-05-26
Rated 2 van de 5 door uit Lockdown room I bought this online looks a lot cheaper when u see this lockdown looking for something to do the paper I had on was far superior
Datum plaatsing: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit LOVELY I bought this wallpaper when it was on sale and so glad I did. The picture is a little misleading as I thought more than 2 colors were repeated. I had an issue with the promo code and everything was quickly corrected. Great service.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Love it! I bought this a month ago....the best wallpaper I have ever purchased. Good quality and the design goes lovely with my decor. The wallpaper is on the feature wall of my lounge
Datum plaatsing: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Luxurious A stunning high quality wall paper with embossed pearl beading. We have hung this horizontally as a feature wall in colour pearl. Even the decorators commented on the quality of the paper. Paste the wall very easy to hang. Has a gorgeous sheen to enhance the quality.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Good quality Really easy to hang
Datum plaatsing: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Love it Great quality gorgeous colours very classy
Datum plaatsing: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful paper Put this up in our lounge as a surprise while the wife was away with friends, looks stunning, she was delighted with my choice when she got home, expensive paper but lovely quality and finish, excellent service from graham and brown
Datum plaatsing: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Gorgeous paper Bought 2 wallpapers to decorate new home and am really pleased with the outcome in both lounge and bedroom. Both papers are strong and as I was pleased with results as I have very limited experience of hanging wallpaper.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Fabulous and glamourous So fab and luxury at its best
Datum plaatsing: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful paper, catches the light Makes a lovely feature wall, hung horizontally. Awesome. The website is great, easy to use, really handy having the calculator and has really clear pictures of the paper, show the details in the papers really well. I live in New Zealand and the delivery time so quick. The customer support us great, quick at replying and very helpful.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Excellent quality! This wall paper is stunning! Had to order for another one, though on the expensive side, it’s worth every penny.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Total Class Hung this paper over the weekend horizontally. Turned out much better than I anticipated.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful Beautiful wallpaper. Just like it looks on the website and good quality
Datum plaatsing: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Good quality I am very happy with the quality off the wallpaper and it looks very nice on the wall.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-03-08
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit lovely - not too dark new lease of life to my hallway
Datum plaatsing: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Stunning!! Was looking for something a bit different as was fed up of every man and his dog having the same wallpaper as my last choice. This is absolutely gorgeous. We’ve hung it horizontally and it looks fabulous!!
Datum plaatsing: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great wallpaper Great wallpaper.Easy to hang.Liked it so much bought the other colour aswell.Only downside a little expensive.
Datum plaatsing: 2017-11-16
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_32
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_103820-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product