Baroque Bead Stripe Champagne Behang

Laatst bezocht

£ 130,00
BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Fantastic Wallpaper is a great item, fabulous quality, goes on the wall easily and quick looks fantastic and even has a gadget to support for ease of pasting the wallpaper. Worth ever penny. Brilliant
Datum plaatsing: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful wallpaper Excellent customer service, product was delivered so quickly. I thought I would have to wait ages but it was here in Australia in no time. Not up yet as I need to find a very good tradesman to hang it for me. Can’t wait. Needed to order more paste though as my wallpaper is embosssed so requires more than the stated 1 packet for 8 rolls. It’s more like 1 packet for 5 rolls. So keep in mind when you order. Will put photo up when it’s finished.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Stunning The paper went on like a dream. It looks so classy in my new bedroom. Love it :)
Datum plaatsing: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Amazing! I bought this for my bedroom and the result is amazing! How anyone can say this paper is difficult to hang is beyond me as it must be the best quality and easiest to work with ever an I put this paper up horizontally too!
Datum plaatsing: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Wow factor A really great looking (and feeling...) wallpaper positively impressing me as well as my guests. Definitely I reccomend this wallpaper, despite the high price....
Datum plaatsing: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit BEAUTIFUL! Bought this wallpaper to do my living room last year, had it done by a professional decorator who said it was easy to hang, the result is fantastic and adds some sophistication to the room that was previously dark and in much need of refurbishing and I am absolutely delighted with the result, so much so I am hoping to do my other living room in the platinum baroque bead stripe, just a shame it's been out of stock and I can't get it at the reduced rate, would absolutely recommend this wallpaper.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-03-18
Rated 1 van de 5 door uit Disappointed The paper was very hard to hang, very thick like cardboard. Didn’t expect this for its price
Datum plaatsing: 2018-04-12
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_103821-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product