Art Deco Silver Behang

Laatst bezocht

£ 68,00
BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Excellent Looked very good when put on wall. Very easy to hang
Datum plaatsing: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Good quality, exactly what I wanted. Wanted Art Deco look and this is exactly it.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful finish Fantastic quality paper, easy to hang & pattern match. Professional looking finish, I’m looking for more walls to cover
Datum plaatsing: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit What a difference Used this wallpaper in our lounge. So glad that we chose it as every time I go in the lounge it gives me such a buzz. The way the light picks out the pattern is amazing. Now the room has an elegance and seems much bigger.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Art Deco Wallpaper Firstly we selected a number of samples and from these choose Art Deco Silver. Prompt delivery and service. Great quality wallpaper, just waiting now for the decorator to put it up!
Datum plaatsing: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Fabulous design Bought this over 12 months ago, papered two walls in bedroom. Loved it so much bought it again to do 2 walls in the living room.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Classy This wallpaper was so easy to hang - pasting the wall made it so mess free. We are delighted with our feature wall in our lounge . it looks so beautiful , catching the different light shades. Will now use this in our dining room. Very satisfied.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit DEN1 I absolutely love this paper looks fantastic went on like dream really impressed with the quality and delivery was spot on to the minute in arriving. Will be ordering again for another room and maybe more.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Looks amazing and goes on a dream Fantastic paper looks beautiful, goes on walls brilliant and hardly any waste
Datum plaatsing: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit It's a beautiful example of Art Deco. I'm really pleased with our new feature wall. It was easy to apply as the wall and not the paper was pasted.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit The most beautiful wall in my home This is fantastic paper, my decorator said it was brilliant quality and went on easily. It looks magnificent in my 1920’s style modern twist sitting room and everyone admires it
Datum plaatsing: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Super stuff Great quality, perfect service , completly satisfied !
Datum plaatsing: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great quality We purchased this paper a month ago and the quality and design is exceptional! Highly delighted!
Datum plaatsing: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit So happy! I am so pleased we chose this paper. It looks stunningly, and everyone says how much they like it.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Stunning Wallpaper We have used this wallpaper to decorate our lounge and the print is stunning. We are so pleased with the results. In some lights the white pattern is very strong but at other times it fades back into the silver so I don’t think we’ll ever get tired of it. Great quality wallpaper.
Datum plaatsing: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Art Deco Wallpaper This paper is lovely to work with and looks amazing when up. Adds a touch of class to any house. Better than the sample so trust me you will not be dissapointed.
Datum plaatsing: 2017-11-17
  • y_2023, m_1, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_104297-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • reviews, product