Art Deco Midnight Behang

Laatst bezocht

£ 68,00
BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Deco excellence Purchased 3 rolls of Art Deco midnight -- stunning and typical of G &B quality
Datum plaatsing: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Fantastic I’m so happy with the wallpaper it looks amazing and the decorator said it’s great to put on as the quality is excellent also I used their paint best paint I’ve ever used
Datum plaatsing: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Excellent Product and Service Cannot recommend enough, the products are super Quality and the customer service second to none. I incorrectly ordered the wrong colour and the help and service were first class!
Datum plaatsing: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Art Deco Lovely paper and nice also to hang. Over the moon with it .
Datum plaatsing: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Such a beautiful wallpaper This navy blue art deco print makes such an impression in my hallway. It’s just gorgeous. Great quality.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great quality!! Looks fabulous, love it in my lounge.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-02-19
Rated 3 van de 5 door uit Misleading I know that the wallpaper is good quality as I have used the rose gold in the master bedroom. However I was disappointed when I received my order as the paper was navy and silver when the photos on the website look navy and gold and the description is navy and metallic. If the description was silver I wouldn’t have ordered it. I also had a problem returning the paper as there was no returns label in the package. This was resolved by email and I was able to print off a label myself. I think Graham and Brown should update the description of this paper. I have now ordered a different paper, still from Graham and Brown and started decorating the lounge. Hopefully I will be refunded for the return soon.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Stunning design I bought this beautiful wallpaper for my lounge and it looks absolutely stunning. The quality of the paper is superb. Well worth the money.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Excellent design Bought this for our bedroom. Looks amazing
Datum plaatsing: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Gorgeous This is absolutely stunning. Was originally only going to paper one wall, but when I saw how dramatic it was, I then ordered more paper to complete the whole room. It's quite beautiful...not overpowering at all....wish I'd done it earlier, it's a fabulous colour and design. Love it.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Perfectly deco This paper went up like a dream.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Would give it 10 stars! The whole experience with Graham & Brown was exceptional. The shipping was fast and the product is luxurious. Next wall project we are coming here first.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great paper Bestest wallpaper ever
Datum plaatsing: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Art Deco Midnight wallpaper ( navy) OMG, absolutely loving this on my feature wall in my bedroom. Just what I wanted. Great quality and purchased on line with discount voucher . So double whammy
Datum plaatsing: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful wallpaper I bought wall paper and paint for living and I'm thrill to bits with it look beautiful
Datum plaatsing: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Wallpapered I was looking for a 1930’s theme to bring the house back to its era this paper has done this we are so pleased with it. It was easy to hang as you paste the walls not the paper love it
Datum plaatsing: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Looks fab Love this wallpaper, it feels expensive, it went on the wall extremely easy, and we think it looks very striking!
Datum plaatsing: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great Wallpaper The quality of this paper is brilliant. The paper is really thick and hangs really easily. I am a novice at wallpapering and this just hung so easily. Love the design and really pleased with the service from GB (free returns) as website over estimated the rolls required.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Exceptional quality My husband refuses to hang any other paper! Fabulous quality paper and looks stunning!
Datum plaatsing: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Distinctive pattern Matched it with dove feather, the wallpaper was easy to put up, no blistering and seems matched seemlessly, bold colour and pattern for maximum impact
Datum plaatsing: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit First class quality This paper looks really good, live the colour and design and such good quality very pleased
Datum plaatsing: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit In the Deco Style I purchase just 1 roll of wallpaper for my chimney breast in my sitting room which I had painted during the lockdown. I’m delighted with it. It looks fabulous and it was so easy to put up. I would highly recommend Graham & Brown Wallpapers.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Fabulous! I bought this a while ago but was only able to get it on the wall this week. It is fabulous paper - both design and to work with. Amazing!
Datum plaatsing: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful texture Paper hanger for 45 years and very impressive
Datum plaatsing: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit A real statement A fabulous quality wallpaper, I have it on a feature wall and I just love it. Easy to handle and goes up a dream. I would strongly recommend.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit So easy to install! I finally decided to take the plunge and install wallpaper on an accent wall. Stupidly, I didn't star the project until 10 at night. But it only took me 2 hours from start to finish. The paste the wall aspect of this wallpaper made installation so easy and not at all messy. Very thick wallpaper closer in thickness to high quality construction paper. Very happy with this purchase!
Datum plaatsing: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Quality Great quality and beautiful design. Best wallpaper we’ve ever put up.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Really good quality paper Easy to hang, real quality feel to it. I had an issue with a smudge in the print but this was easily resolved when contacting GB
Datum plaatsing: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Lovely wallpaper Bought about a month ago for feature wall in a bedroom , it was so easy to put up and looks brilliant
Datum plaatsing: 2018-09-13
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_105920-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product