Art Deco Black & Gold Behang

Laatst bezocht

£ 68,00
BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit High quality and Beautiful! I bought this wallpaper a little over a month ago and we finally got around to hanging it. It’s the perfect touch to make the gorgeous woodwork around the door stand out. It also adds a touch of elegance to the foyer. I’m in love!
Datum plaatsing: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Fabulous Looks just as good on my wall as in the image, very impressed with the quality, got lots of great comments. Definitely got wow factor
Datum plaatsing: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit In love with this wallpaper I ordered quite a few samples and I'm so happy i chose this wallpaper, I hung it myself (43 year old female) and it's the best paper I've hung, I paired this with the Dulux heritage range, Ravens flight and it's a perfect match. Still waiting for new gold rug, but I am so happy with it already.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful wallpaper Bought this for a feature fireplace wall. Went up like a dream. Paper is lovely and thick. Highly recommend. Bought two rolls but only needed one and I received a refund very easily on the returned roll.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great purchase It looks really beautiful and stylish, a very happy purchse
Datum plaatsing: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Classy and elegant! Saw the pics online and was inspired!
Datum plaatsing: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Wowzer This paper is beyond georgeous! Fantastic quality and went on a dream (so says my decorator who is very part) I love it
Datum plaatsing: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Stunning design! Really pleased with this gorgeous wallpaper. Excellent quality!
Datum plaatsing: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Looks Stunning I’ve decorated one wall in my bedroom with this wallpaper and it looks absolutely stunning and fantastic. Very nice paper and hangs very well.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Looks amazing We wanted a paper to compliment our lovely fireplace and this certainly did. We are really pleased with it.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Superb paper This paper is a paste the wall. I will never buy another paper that isn’t paste the wall ever again! It went up like a dream. It is thick and luxurious, and a great pattern too.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Art Deco Amazing This gorgeous paper has been put up in our hall and looks amazing. Obviously of great quality and easy to put up
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Lovely paper Absolutely love our paper. It looks really classy
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Gorgeous wallpaper This paper was so easy to hang and looks stunning. Great value for money feels and looks amazing.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Statement wall paper Loving the effect better than anticipated, relatively easy to hang and match . Went well with recommended Artisan paint
Datum plaatsing: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great quality, great features I bought that to give a statement to an old furniture and it came up perfect
Datum plaatsing: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful Gorgeous wallpaper for my Art Deco front room. Went on like a dream. Colour matched with the recommended paint (which I didn’t think would work but did!) Overall very pleased.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Gorgeous Art Deco Wallpaper I am absolutely thrilled with this wallpaper. It has added the finishing touch to our hallway.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Feature wall After a lot of trawling the internet looking for wallpaper I saw this paper and immediately fell in love with it. Have it on a small area but it’s stnning.photo won’t upload.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great Feature Wall Lovely quality and easy to hang. Makes a gorgeous feature wall for our home.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great quality of paper I sent for quite a few samples but in the end I ordered a paper that I hadn’t had a sample for, I just liked the look of it and the review pics from previous clients helped me make that choice. It was nerve wracking as I had never wallpapered before and could have been an expensive mistake but it was such good quality paper and so easy to put up ( paste the wall) I did it all in my own and am delighted with the results. Great customer service from Graham and Brown- I would definitely recommend buying paper from them - maybe more expensive but definitely worth it for the quality.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit A wow look Just finished papering the lounge. Exceleent paper. Looks great.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Stunning features Just bought this paper fir my living room , looks fantastic, and was the easiest paper I’ve used, so perfect to go up , highly recommended
Datum plaatsing: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Absolutely beautiful! Wanted a rich and stunning feature wall for our bedroom
Datum plaatsing: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful paper This paper hung well and looks absolutely stunning up its very effective and looks luxurious
Datum plaatsing: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 van de 5 door uit Great pattern Happy with product, only criticism is that your estimation of the wallpaper rolls was quite excessive, and we were left with a lot of excess paper.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Amazing Art Deco! Got Gatsby vibe in my bedroom now, beautiful print. Not too black, more of a matt black with a slightly sparkly gold. Want a golden bed now to match the fancy decor!
Datum plaatsing: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Looks really great Quality paper , easy to handle and hang
Datum plaatsing: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Love it Love it Love it!!! This wallpaper is such great quality and really easy to hang. The design is fabulous and looks expensive. Had lots of compliments from everyone who’s seen it. Adds a really classy look to any room.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Striking, tasteful design on v.good quality paper Excellent quality thick paper. Recommended paste was well worth using as it was also good quality. Easiest paper ever to put up.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-09-11
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_104299-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product