Archetype Mint & White Gold Behang

Laatst bezocht

£ 53,00
BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Mrs R. I purchased the paper and received excellent delivery, well packaged and on time. I did return as it wasn't quite right for my room, but it was high quality paper and I would not hesitate to chose G and B in future. The paper is quite expensive but should not tear, which is important. Returns were easy too, just dropped at a supermarket.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Exactly what I wanted Had sample first. It was exactly what I wanted so ordered 2 roll's which came within 2 days
Datum plaatsing: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Wonderful wallpaper. Brilliant wallpaper. Arrived very quickly. Superb quality. Super easy to hang Didn't need as much as thought so was able to return unused/unopened rolls which was great. Graham & Browne dealt with return/refund straight away. Woud definitely buy from them again.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Great quality Great quality and service
Datum plaatsing: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit perfect in everyway bought the wallpaper on website...delivery was quick taking into consideration of this terrible climate...wallpaper excellent..cannot fault
Datum plaatsing: 2020-05-13
Rated 1 van de 5 door uit Very disappointing Delayed finishing the room as either poor quality batch or incorrectly labelled. Ending up having to get 10 rolls and 4 were wasted
Datum plaatsing: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful colour and texture I bought this wallpaper to do all 4 walls of my bedroom. The paper is really easy to hang as it is quite heavy. The colour is lovely, and the metallic elements are beautiful as they catch the sunlight and shine. I ordered the wallpaper online and it arrived quickly.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-06-20
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_104732-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product