Anthriscus Blush Behang

Laatst bezocht

£ 80,00
BEKIJK DE KLANTENBEOORDELINGEN
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Excellent service. I bought this paper for my dining room. Its absolutely beautiful, excellent quality and exactly like the pictures on the website. Im so pleased with it, everyone loves it.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful paper We ordered samples first to be sure of the colours. The calculator guide for how much paper we would need was spot on. We hung the wallpaper this weekend and it went on the wall easily. We have usually pasted the paper not the wall but it worked well. The pattern was easy to match and we are very pleased with the finished result. A good quality wallpaper with a beautiful design.
Datum plaatsing: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Loved the wallpaper! My husband and I did a wallpaper panel for our daughter’s nursery. We also purchased the wallpaper kit, the process was super easy and we are in love with how it turned out!
Datum plaatsing: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Stunning Beautiful paper, easy to hang (paste the wall) colour as seen on website. Perfect!!
Datum plaatsing: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Elegant wallpaper I bought one roll of wallpaper to create a framed feature panel in my bedroom and it looks so pretty. Extremely easy to hang and very good quality
Datum plaatsing: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Just beautiful Just moved house and had this before. Decorator loved the quality.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit wallpaper review we purchased this paper fo our bedroom, it is very nice quality , it was nice to put up and looks great very happy with it :)
Datum plaatsing: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful feature wallpaper I bought this to match with the navy in the living room, this went in the hallway. Very subtle blush colour, not too overly pink. The copper pattern really picks up the light from the window. Good quality paper that was easy to hang with not too much wastage.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Gorgeous! I used this paper as an accent wall in my daughter’s bedroom. It is just beautiful! There is a beautiful faint texture to the paper that is difficult to tell online. This is a high quality paper that give the same results.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Stunning wallpaper Absolutely delighted with my wallpaper, now my bedroom is complete with a luxury, femine feel.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Beautiful wallpaper. I got this for my bedroom. I love it! Great quality and easy to install.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Absolutely gorgeous! Absolutely gorgeous wallpaper as always. I only purchase Graham & Brown wallpaper - quality is fantastic and they are all stunning.
Datum plaatsing: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Quality paper Paper was easy to hang using the paste the wall method. Really pleased with the result......lovely rose gold on blush pink.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Quality paper Delivery was timely and the cost for the quality was very reasonable. The wallpaper is lonely and was great to apply to the walls.
Datum plaatsing: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Lovely print! I bought this wall paper for a feature wall in my bedroom and I love it! The print is really pretty and elegant and the wall paper was easy to apply to the wall!
Datum plaatsing: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Quality shines through We had one wall hung by a professional since our walls are quite old and not even. It's really pretty paper and looks good quality despite the wall.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 van de 5 door uit Wallpaper and emulsion Decorator was very happy with quality of paper and emulsion was easily put on. I just love it.
Datum plaatsing: 2018-10-12
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_nl_NL, sid_105580-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product