Wild Flower Teal Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 53,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Love this wallpaper. My bedroom is lovely
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this wallpaper- I bought it to do a little makeover on my granddaughters old chest of drawers- she called it Fairyland wjenntshe saw it - so now I’m in the process of up cycling my wardrobe with a similar theme -
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper ergo beautiful living room Thank you for designing and supplying this wallpaper. The wallpaper is beautiful and my living room is beautiful as a result.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I sent for a sample and liked the design and quality so sent for the roll. It looks good on the wall and was easy to put up.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paper which looks lovely up This is really good quality paper and once up it looks great. There were just two issues we had though whilst putting it up - just to be aware. The rolls of paper were wound very tight and because the paper was so thick it was like handling a coiled spring. Every time the paper was pulled out it just pinged back into a roll. This made cutting pieces quite difficult, especially where they were small. Also be careful if you get paste on the printed side as we found that when this happened and we were rubbing it down, the blue print came off a little.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning quality wallpaper Dad reckons it's the best wallpaper he has ever used and he's done up a lot of houses! Stunning colours and fab quality. Just like the images online. Will definitely be back for others.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour I love this wallpaper and you could tell it was good quality as it was so easy to put up and cut.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks striking ! Purchased this wallpaper for a feature wall for the lounge. The colours and design are stunning and have transformed the look and feel of the room. By using colour coordinated paint from the same supplier the room has a vibrancy it did not have before.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning Most beautiful wallpaper easy to use and great value
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Colours! Bought for our guest bedroom and it is perfect colours. Makes the room look so fresh and bright. We achieved the complete look we wanted.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking effects I bought the same design in different colours in the past and I was very pleased with the products. When the new colours came out I thought they were even more beautiful so I ordered one of them. The colours blend so well together creating beautiful backgrounds.
Date published: 2018-10-09
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105894-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product