Wild Flower Stripe Blush Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 53,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks exactly as it’s pictured on the website! I purchased this a month ago and only applied it tonight. So happy with the results! It was delivered so quickly and with absolutely no hassle, and application was so easy. Will defiantly use again for our future projects
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Looks even better up.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic paper I saw this paper on line and liked it as soon as I saw it. But now that I have put it on the walls(and I must say the easiest wall paper I have ever put up) I love it, My bedroom looks fantastic
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! We bought this to do one wall for our new baby girl's room and it is cute as can be! I love how the striping is subtle and it's not too in-your-face pink.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Gorgeous! This paper completed my daughters room! It is subtle but bold at the same time. It was my first time using wallpaper and will definitely not be the last!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper I’m so pleased with this wallpaper, even though it is a bit pricey, it’s worth every penny! It’s made a great feature for the chimney breast in oue living room. Would strongly recommend.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! Love the way this wallpaper hangs and the look. It is a great quality paper, completes my bedroom!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peaceful bedroom Just lovely ............
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Paper Brought for my 15 year olds room. Looks lovely and was easy to put up. No wastage either. I usually go for the more embossed paper which is a lot thicker but once I got use to putting this paper up it looked a treat.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good We are very pleased with the wallpaper.
Date published: 2017-10-18
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104076-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product