Wild Flower Blush Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 53,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing design So happy with this wallpaper it looks amazing and can be used with so many colour options due to its design
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! I bought this a little while ago and I’m loving it! It looks amazing and is great quality.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! I bought it month ago and I am very happy. It's very beautiful!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality paper went up a dream and looks good as well
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wallpaper is gorgeous on. Looks different at different angles and goes lovely with the grey paint in the rest of the room. Decorator said it goes on like a dream too.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing My teenage daughter chose this for her bedroom feature wall along with Highcliffe Rock paint. It looks amazing - she's delighted. The rose gold and metallic accents look different as the light in the room changes which she loves
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning wallpaper I LOVE the wallpaper and the decorator also commented on the quality and ease of putting up.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Very easy to work with, good quality. Looks good.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful I bought this a month ago and it’s now the feature wall in my bedroom. It’s absolutely gorgeous and the quality of the paper is fantastic!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful So glad I waited for this to come back in stock, looks lovely on the wall and shimmers as you move around the room
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wallpaper I am really glad I waited for this paper to come back into stock.Everyone has commented how lovely and unusual it is .
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paper Bought this for our bedroom and was so pleased with the result we did the second bedroom in the same pattern but different colour.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serene Love this wallpaper, easy to put up, looks great, better than I imagined, colours change depending on the light. Sophisticated, relaxing and can match with a variety of tones and accessories, always receiving compliments.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bough two rolls of this wall paper for a feature wall in my living room - it looks absolutely beautiful, really worth the splurge and the quality is lovely - really nice Paper to hang! I’ve had so many compliments since it’s been on the wall!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wallpaper! I am delighted with this wallpaper. It’s amazing quality (my decorator agreed), went on beautifully and looks stunning. I couldn’t recommend it highly enough. The colours perfectly compliment each other and have added a touch of calm to my bedroom. Love it
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper This wallpaper is so easy to hang and looks stunning
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Bought for my new house bedroom...great quality went up a dream...loved it
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature wall! I bought this for my chimney breast in my newly decorated lounge, I love it! Really easy to hang, covers any lumps and bumps in the wall and is really striking!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Dining Room - great new wallpaper. This quality wallpaper makes a great statement in our newly extended dining room. It has transformed a room into a great room. Expensive? May be, but worth it.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this wallpaper I love this wallpaper as do all my female friends. Even my mother in law is a fan. My husband doesn’t like it but he has no say in house decor anyway....
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2022, m_10, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104071-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product