Ubud Tropic Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 80,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Colors; Beautiful Feel Thrilled with my Graham & Brown paper purchase. Colors have more sheen than they appear to in photos, so would recommend purchasing a sample before ordering. Shipping was fast, and installation was easy. 10/10 - will purchase again.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The paper is a a dream to hand. Pasting the wall makes it so much easier and the quality, you can feel it.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the RIGHT amount of statement This wallpaper is life! It even covers textured walls and doesn’t need lining. So very pleased. Low key wish I would have gone with Mayham print instead of Tropic. But I’m still madly in love!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality wallpaper Just purchased this wallpaper, marvellous! Looks and feels superb. Got the wow factor for sure. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and premium quality wallpaper We really struggled to choose one design from the range, we genuinely love so many designs however we finally settled on Ubud and are delighted with the results. A dream to put up and looks superb! A little on the expensive side at £60 a roll would be my only feedback
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality wallpaper As a professional, I highly recommend this wallpaper, it’s very easy to work with to achieve highest standards !!!
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and quirky Samples came promptly and once I purchased wallpaper the delivery was quick to arrive
Date published: 2018-05-09
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104277-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product