Tori Teal Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 80,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely wallpaper We had a feature wall done in the bathroom and it’s lovely.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this with the matching paints for a new build living room . absolutely love it.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely design Loved this paper from the minute I saw it online. Was worried it would be a bit busy as it’s in a fairly small room, but it isn’t as busy as it looked in the picture. I love the subtle sheen to the birds. It’s made a very bright bedroom into a cosy space.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant The colours are beautiful in this wallpaper. It is to form a feature wall in my second bedroom and I shall paint the other walls the same pink as in the paper.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and so easy to hang This paper hardly needed any brushing out, it just went straight up and looked great immediately. I’ve battled with so many cheaper wallpapers bu never again. The design is wonderful!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper Lovley product better with NHS discount thankyou XX
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I am so happy with how this project turned out. I mistakenly thought that it was peel and stick, but I just bought some double sided mounting tape and it worked out fine.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous paper and paint! Love this so much, it’s transformed our room into a lush, cosy space
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Really not worth the money paper seems very cheap
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing design! Bought this for our bathroom and I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The wallpaper is a really good quality and looks lovely. There is a lot of waste with this pattern repeat mind so worth considering if doing large area.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with our new wall We had been searching for quite some time for just the right paper to redo the feature wall in our bedroom, and I finally saw this paper on Old House New Home. It was more expensive than I had been planning but we managed to get it on sale and frankly it is worth every penny! It has completely transformed the room, it now looks like a luxury hotel room, couldn't be happier :)
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful paper but beware large pattern repeat We bought this paper to cover a feature wall in a bedroom, after obtaining a sample. The paer is gorgeous but the one issue I have is that it is a large distance to pattern repeat. This meant we needed four rolls (at £60 a roll) to cover a medium sized wall. I had a lot of spare paper from the cut offs.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colours I bought this to update my chimney breast in my living room, love it. It also appeared on George Clarke show this week so I must have good taste!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I bought the product to use on a feature wall and we are delighted with product
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is gorgeous I brought this wallpaper a few weeks ago and it sits above our bed. Every time I walk in the room, my eyes are drawn to these gorgeous birds in teals and pinks.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wallpaper is beautiful had a lot of compliment I bought it a month ago
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colours Used this in a small dark room along with Dulux sapphire salute paint. It looks fantastic has brought a drab wall to life
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Elegant! I bought this because I am updating a woman's lounge in the American Legion. Everyone loves it! Its compliment after compliment. Great quality and easy to work with. Very durable!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper with the wow factor! I saw this paper and fell in love with it so much I based my whole room decor around it. It went in perfectly fine (so the other half told me!) I receive a lot of nice comments about it. So luxurious, buy it you won't regret it!
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and exquisite Wonderful wallpaper - I just can’t get enough of looking at it . We’ve used it in our entrance hall on the wall with the staircase and it looks amazing !
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper My decorator has just put this paper up for me today and it looks fantastic! I just love the design and the colours. I've used it for a feature wall and matched it with a very pale bluey grey and am very pleased with the result. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed with product I was bowled over by this Tori Teal wallpaper, after struggling to decide how to decorate my study I was so inspired by the advert for this. It’s not cheap at £50 a roll and I was so excited to start my project, I painted all my walls while waiting for this to arrive. Once I’d papered my husband asked is it meant to have a faded stripy look? I reconed it was just because the paper hadn’t dried out properly. The next morning I could have cried. I promptly contacted customer services it appeared when I’d wiped off the excess paste it had taken off the surface ink/dye leaving it dull and stripes. I couldn’t fault customer service they sent me a new roll next day delivery. However this was faulty too even before I’d hung it I rolled it out to check it and cut my lengths. (So glad I didn’t hang straight from the roll) even before it had touched any pasted walls you could clearly see where the rollers from manufacture had been. It was suggested to me that this paper because it contains no vinyl is both not wipeable or washable and you can expect to have some degree of surface removal. Mmm not what I would expect from a wallpaper that retails at £50 per roll! they have since refunded my money, i’m So disappointed as I love the design and colour.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I had been searching for ages but couldn't find anything I really liked.. tori teal wallpaper is so beautiful fantastic quality and I've never had such an amazing delivery. Texts and emails every step of the way. Excellent service.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better tham i thought I loved the look of this from the website so i ordered some. Its much more luxurious and high quality in real life than i imagined. The texture is so high quality and the colours almost pearlescent. I did pay a lot for it but it was worth it.
Date published: 2018-10-19
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_106390-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product