Timepiece Amethyst Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 80,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning colours The paper is good quality & the colours are vivid. It has changed the whole feel of the room & turned it into one of my favourite rooms. It took me a while to make the decision to purchase it as it is quite expensive. I am really pleased I did,I love it.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing We ordered the paper, arrived the next day. Had it fitted to ours walls. Looks amazing! Over ordered. Had free returns. Sent back, they received it the next day and the refund was back I the bank in two days. Very good company to work with. And the quality of the paper is second to none!
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great designs Great designs and colour range in wallpaper and paint.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous modern paper I usually go for a cheaper brand of wallpaper but fell in love with this design. Was super easy to match up and a really good quality paper. I love colour in my rooms and this looks amazing. So happy I purchased
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Stunning!! Needed an unique design to stand out in my walk in closet and I am not disappointed!! This is exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous paper Very happy with the wallpaper. It went on easily-great quality and the effect it had on the space was great! Love it!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected My quality paper - decorator very impressed - finally went up yesterday. I had liked the example photos, was a little nervous of the sample but am absolutely delighted with the end result, just the chimney breast. Have complementary walls in the deep plumb and the brightest dark green. Well worth that little bit extra. Seriously lovely.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Paper& matching paints This wallpaper is simply stunning, easy to apply and looks unbelievable!!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Don't like it, I love it Bought this a few weeks ago and only just had time to hang. It's a beautiful paper of excellent quality. I have very high ceilings so out of three rolls had quite a bit left. Nothing to do with the pattern just the height of my ceiling. My sister in law was so impressed, she is getting the same.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I great design, packaged well &?delivered on time.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous paper Thick good quality paper and looks amazing in my living room. Put on a large wall and was worried it may be to busy but it goes so well with the dark blue walls and grey carpet. I'm very pleased with my choice.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality wallpaper we’ve ever used! We bought this paper to do one wall in the living room. I cannot convey just how lovely this wallpaper was to hang and it looks amazing. Completely changed the look of our living room which was bare before. Paste the wall was good and it was thick enough not to tear when getting to the fiddly corners. Buy it - you won’t regret it!
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colours and great quality wallpaper I am very pleased with this wallpaper. The colours look fabulous and the quality of the paper is great. It was easy to put up and also to match the design.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Price difference - not impressed Fuming, purchased 3 rolls and paints at full price. Less than a week later reduced by 30 percent. Not impressed. Yet to decorate. Paper looks lovely, but would be nice if Graham & Brown refunded the difference!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and easy to hang This wallpaper looks amazing on the wall. The quality is great and the texture is an added feature. The decorator assured me it was very easy to hand with a simple match. Very pleased overall!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Such a gorgeous paper, really good quality, vibrant colours and unique design. Looks incredible on feature wall in bedroom
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this combo A beautiful finish for our lovely new home. Both paper & paint are G&B.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning So happy with this wallpaper. Great quality and it just looks so beautiful
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this wallpaper I absolutely love this wallpaper. Great to work with and looks fantastic. Service from Graham & Brown was excellent.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous We purchased the Timepiece wallpaper in Amethyst last month and combined this with Spiced Mulberry paint and Bohemia paint. The wallpaper has wonderful hues of pink, purple, blue/green and a quality luxury finish. Also available are matching Timepiece cushions which really finished off the room. My teal cushions were purchased elsewhere but G&B do really nice purple ones!! Great products and customer service!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delighted! This is a luxury quality wallpaper with an eclectic range of pinks, purples and green colors, looks totally lush on the wall. Would definitely recommend. Worth the money! Graham & Brown have matching Timepiece cushions too, really nice touch. Teal cushions purchased elsewhere but they do do wonderful purple and jade green cushions so check them out too.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wallpaper Exceptional quality. Easy to hang. Beautiful shimmer. I love the finish and the style. I had a play with it. Very happy and excellent service. Just buy it.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amethyst in the living room Bought this during December & had it up in time for new years. Easy to hang, takes a bit of time to get used to the pattern when matching up but it was fine after the first paper. Room looks great and painted it withthe G&B paints: Fondue & Whale.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sumptuous Not on the wall yet, fabulous luxurious look. Quality paper.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely quality easy to go on Lovely wallpaper, easy to go on. Looks fab.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Such lovely quality paper. Easy to hang and looks very stylish. We didn't have too much wastage either and a friend used some leftover pieces for upcycling projects. Works really well.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love it. Adds a touch of class to any room
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Wallpaper This wallpaper is excellent quality. It’s really thick, which makes it easy to work with. The wallpaper paste doesn’t mark the surface and the seams are almost invisible, and I’m no expert decorator. Just be carefully when scoring the paper as it marks easily. Will definitely buy wallpaper from G&B again (but not the paint).
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Easy to hang, high quality paper, may cost a bit more than I usually pay but worth every penny, now choosing G&B wallpaper for other rooms, can’t imagine using any other brand now
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning combination of paint and wallpaper I ordered Epoch paint in combination with Timepiece Amethyst wallpaper for our loft bedroom. I absolutely love the result as it gives a very warm feel but not dark. The ultra matte finish gives the paint a lovely velvety look. The combination with the Amethyst wallpaper is beautiful. Very happy!
Date published: 2020-11-21
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_112276-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • reviews, product