Tartan White Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 53,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little black mark I would have given a 5, however there are tiny black marks on some of the rolls, it a printing flaw, not dirty , they don’t stand out, but I know they are their , I would still recommend but I would advise to check the rolls before starting to decorate
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love colours This paper is subtle and very nice texture
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted with the quality I love my new wallpaper, it’s just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to hang Easy to hang I bought this wallpaper for the hall and am very pleased with the effect and with the great customer service.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pattern Bought this and I am delighted. It was easy to hang according to my mum and dad!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pattern I have not put this on the wall yet as my decorator is not available until 4 November. But I am confident having purchased your wallpapers before that this one will be absolutely fine.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design From ordering a sample wallpaper to the delivery of my order the process was fast and easy.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing So happy with this paper !! Looks amazing up on the wall , everyone loves it
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing Sooooo happy with this paper it looks stunning up goes really well with solid oak furniture as well
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New tartan look living room So happy with this paste the wall wallpaper..great quality and looks stunning
Date published: 2018-11-17
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105905-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product