Tartan Silver Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 53,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite paper! Extremely happy with this paper. So classy and very good quality. Would certainly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paper Love this paper so many compmiments
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colours As soon as we saw this wallpaper we knew it was just what we were looking for. Great quality and will be so homely when on the walls
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Beautiful wallpaper. Great quality Absolutely love my wallpaper I bought. Great speedy delivery. Pictures say a thousand words! I love it!!! Worth every penny!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Tartan! Absolutely love this paper! As soon as it arrived we changed our minds and wallpapered a larger area than we planned. It looks amazing and it was easy to pattern match too... definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Had loads of papers to choose from and settled on this. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Just bought this wallpaper for my living room. I absolutely love it, delighted with how it turned out.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Great quality and looks amazing up We are delighted
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great Bought this for my livingroom, looks great and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I swear it changes colour! I absolutely adore this paper! Easy to hang, so many compliments on it. We don't have much natural light in our living room. So the paper can look dark but when the light does come through its very silver looking. Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely quality Bought this for my lounge feature wall looks amazing sooo pleased. Fab service from Graham & Brown
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from changes colour with light all good went up easy but need a reciept
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality paper really happy with it and would highly recommend
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality wallpaper I bought this a few weeks ago and it is so easy to hang and looks great
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great ! This is now in my living room and looks great. Really pleased with it.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning in hall,great quality So happy I chose this, it works perfectly in my hallway
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and sleek Ordered this for a hallway wall and behind a wall mounted TV. Love the finished article, paper looks fantastic and I'm really happy with it. Decorator did comment that it was difficult to cut compared to normal wallpaper though.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my wallpaper Silver tartan wallpaper a very good quality, paste the wall was really easy, & was delivered very quickly.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning result Reciently purchased this paper for sons room as a feature wall and just finished decorating today. Made small room look much bigger . Love how it looks , first time used the method of paste the wall and used ready made paste . Would highly recommend . Start daughters room next weekend got high hopes for hers too x Then it’s our room next so off to Dalton park shop to our friendly advisors...
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Looks fantastic! Our decorator asked where we got it from as he intends to buy the sae wallpaper.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for foyer i got this sample along with 3 others to decide on a large foyer and this one is perfect for the cherry wood trim . When I get an estimate from my wallpaperer on how much I need this will be my choice. It is very sophisticated.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hotel Chic We spent st least 3 months searching for the right wallpaper for my 19yr old daughters room. She wanted her room to look like her favorite hotel - Cameron House in Loch Lomond. This wallpaper is gorgeous, classy and I am so happy we found it! Also, our decorator was asking where this paper was from & how much it cost as he was so impressed with the quality & couldn’t believe how reasonable it was.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality wallpaper With so much choice available on the Graham and Brown website I initially obtained samples to help with my selection. The paper I chose, Tartan Silver, is exceptionally good quality and looks perfect in my bedroom. I was fortunate to purchase when there was a 20% offer. I would recommend Graham and Brown for quality of product and speed of service.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheen, colour and texture This was the first wallpaper ever to go up in our house, but I’m thrilled with it. The contemporary pattern and shade are exactly what I wanted and the hint of silvery bling just makes it pop a little. Really nice wallpaper!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wallpaper Really glad I choose this paper for my living room. Wallpaper is excellent quality and looks great!
Date published: 2018-02-13
  • y_2022, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_104722-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product