Symmetry Soft Gold Wallpaper

Recently Viewed

£ 53,00
VIEW OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean design and great product My husband actually picked out the design and I am so glad he did because it looks amazing in our powder room. We just bought a home and was replacing a very busy wallpaper. I think it looks great and even our installer was compliment the high quality and seamless process to put paper up.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like a show home now The quality of the paper is very good easy to match .. and to hang .. delivery was very quick .. very happy with the results
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It looks better on the roll This paper looked more brown than gold. I preferred it on the roll I was a bit disappointed when I seen it on the wall
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous paper I bought this a month ago, delivery was great and paper is beautiful. Went so well with my kitchen. Everyone has commented on how nice the wallpaper is so 5* from me! (Excuse the picture, room is unfinished)
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy wife The wife loves this paper and that is worth extra stars
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wallpaper I'm so happy that I bought this wallpaper my bedroom is not finish yet but wallpaper looks amazing
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from looks nothing like online i got a sample of this but the texture and colour looked nothing like this in real life.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I only hope this paper looks as good on the wall as it does on the roll,,,,,,the decorator is only comeing to do the job in 2 weeks ,,,,,,,he’s stripped the walls ,and put the lining paper on ,,,,,,so now we are just waiting for him to put the paper on now ,,can’t wait ,the paper has got a beautiful texture to it ,,,,,so all in all it should look fabulous when it’s ,finished,,,,,I’ll certanly let you know,once the job has been finished
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper Love my wallpaper
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2022, m_11, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_105119-master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_graham-andbrown
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product